All hotels in Oberding, Germany
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Oberding, BY, 85356, Germany, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 100 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighbourhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor management attitude"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The hotel is expensive due to its prime location on the airport. No one stays in such a hotel for pleasure. I wanted to work but, despite the rooms being advertised as having full internet availability, my room had such a slow connection it was impossible to use. I asked reception if they could change my room but all they would do was refund the €18 charge and tell me I could use the free wi-fi in the lobby. That was fine for a few minutes but not acceptable for anything longer. I ended up leaving early to work in the airport instead. I know the hotel is working on improvements to its internet system but that does not excuse the current state or the complete lack of interest shown by staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 5, 2015
A Traveller
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Munich airport overnight"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
I booked this as a Kempinski, but when I arrived to check in it had become a Hilton. I had no prior warning of the change and was met with indifference by the check-in staff. I would of course book this hotel again if I wanted the convenience of an overnight at Munich airport, but my expectations would be for an average Hilton as opposed to a comfortable Kempinski
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 3, 2015
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
This hotel ticks all of the boxes for an airport hotel: very comfortable rooms, nicely furnished, absolutely silent, huge bath with fabulous water pressure. Tasty and varied room service. Only gripe is that housekeeping didn't answer my call do I didn't manage to get synthetic pillows. I was compensated though when I mentioned it at check out- they cancelled my room service bill.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hilton OK, Kempinski better"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
We booked this for an overnight stay following a late flight and it served it's purpose. But getting a coffee and a light bite late at night proved more of a challenge... I had stayed in this hotel when it was a Kempinski and unfortunately the change of management seems to have been for the worse.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 6, 2015
john huw
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location. Awesome spa"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
awesome hotel right next to the airport. Very convenient for a business meeting. Had a few hours to try out the pool and spa too which was great, even worth using for a long layover. Rooms clean and comfortable. Get breakfast with the room as very pricey, but also amazing standard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 2, 2015
Andrew
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Quite a tired hotel in terms of decor of rooms Given a twin room when booked a double - bit annoying! Not told it had been re-branded from a Kempinski prior to arrival Front desk staff unable to enrol me in HiltonHonors programme on check-out so didn't recieve any loyalty points for this stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
A Traveller
GB

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hilton Munich Airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great Hotel..A/C could of been better but that's only complaint..so easy to walk out of the front door into the airport..it couldn't get anymore convenient!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
We only stayed overnight to catch a flight home. The hotel was very convenient as it is at the airport. The only comment I have is the shower/tub. The tub height was very high and difficult to get in and out and the shower part was only blocked by a small glass partition so a lot of water was on the floor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 6, 2015
Shannon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best hotel at Munich Airport!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
best hotel at Munich airport. Located at the actual airport, therefor no transportation needed. A true 5 start at great value. Previously known as Kempinski Hotel. Not much changed besides name. Great amenities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 30, 2015
Boris
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Surreal Light Studios"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great Location Staff very helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip May 27, 2015
thomas
AS
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad experience"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighbourhood
    1.0
Bad customer service , i dont recomend it to any one , 3 stars hotes are better than this hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 23, 2015
Walaa
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great hotel located on airport premises. Despite location, never heard the noise from the airport. Perfect hotel to stay at if you have an early flight as the train is about 45min from the main train station in Munich.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 2, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for airport layovers"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Stayed at this fabulous hotel to break up our journey on the way back from India - it was a great decision since this hotel is conveniently located outside of the terminals and is just steps away from the train that takes you into the city centre of Munich. The hotel staff was efficient and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, and facilities were superb. This is one of the better airport hotels that I have ever stayed at in one of the nicer airports in Europe. I'd definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 27, 2015
Antonio
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great airport hotel. Modern updated room with nice amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ok, but"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Very nice hotel, walking distance (opposite the entrance) from the airport Terminal. But overall pretty expensive, breakfast €35.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"So Convenient and Top Notch"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
In and out from the airport this is the best solution and very convenient. Would always stay at least a night both ways.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 13, 2015
Kristina
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good night sleep"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
So convenient for early departures! Great service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 10, 2015
Lynn
IE
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location, but spartan room"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The location, in the plaza right between terminals one and two, is great. Much better location than the Novotel, which is located across the highway. However, you'll pay for this location. The room, meanwhile, despite the price, is typical airport aesthetic. Spartanly furnished, and the bathroom had some questionable drain issues; the tub started to fill with water and washed up disgusting black hairs from the drain. I have blonde hair.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 26, 2015
Oceanseleven
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasing , but you can wait more from a 5 Star ."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
It was very nice the location , the facilities just perfect , great staff they were just very very kind people ..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2015
Gisella
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Excellent as always. THank you! We had a lovely time and will look forward to coming back again soon.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 19, 2015
A Traveller
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Quite a decline from the Kempinsky experience."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
I stayed at this hotel previously when it still was a Kempinski property, and unfortunately at least for now there is definitely a steep decline in service. It is of course still a convenient choice for MUC, but overall, if things do not change for the better quickly, I will not return. The check-in was less than soso. We had two sequent reservations. At the beginning we were told that we would have to check out and then check in again the next day. Then we were told that we probably would have to move rooms. After consulting with a more senior staff member we got an upgrade (nice) and were told that all was ok. Sure enough, the next morning TWO employees walked into our room asking when we would check out. At the reception we were told that unfortunately we had to change rooms, albeit after insisting to talk again to a more senior staff member the situation could be remedied. Although we arrived after 3pm, the room was not ready, and clearly cleaning was not the greatest. The Hilton seems also to implement a new phone system, with all its quirks (calling Housekeeping got us to the restaurant which, although promising to send a message to housekeeping simply forgot about it. On the other hand, housekeeping staff barreled into our room at least twice daily without even waiting for a response to a knock on the door. Internet was a disaster, even more so at 18 Euro (HILTON, are you serios????) per day. For a slow and intermittent connection this is ridiculous.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 18, 2015
Rainer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wow. Great."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
This hotel is remarkably nice. Updated room. Large. Well appointed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
JimM
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for overnight stay at MUC"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great experience, recognized as a Expedia gold member got an upgrade to a junior suite, had a nice welcome gift at my room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 10, 2015
Luis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location, Location, Location...."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
As a business traveler I have stayed in this hotel about 20 times when it was under management by Kempinski. While under the new Hilton management I found the staff exceptionally friendly, the service in general has been culled. No more courtesy sparking water in the room for long time guests, no more spa coats, and the restaurant was crowded with non-traveling customers gorging at a US-style buffet while all the really enjoyable entrees at Lindbergh's were gone. Definitely step down from Kempinski's 5* establishment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 7, 2015
Bernhard
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect sleepover for morning flights out of MUC"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Had a morning flight out of MUC, so spent one night here. Beautiful hotel with nice facilities and you can't beat the location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 6, 2015
Jonathan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
For such a price, breakfast could have been included.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 8, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Nice hotel :) perfect for travelers who are staying overnight waiting on their next flight. Great staff very welcoming
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 4, 2015
A Traveller
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Bad wi fi policy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Charge for wifi in room will stay somewhere else next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jan 31, 2015
A Traveller
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Hotel is too too expensive! And its in the middle of nowhere! Good for maybe one night stay, i stayed one week and it turned out very expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous facility with an amazing location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Enjoyed the fitness center, spa and pool. Only complaint was that the whirlpool was not hot. The bed was VERY comfortable. Almost missed my flight :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 18, 2015
Elizabeth J
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The facility was just as nice as when run by the previous ownership. The clerk who checked me in seemed to feel he had better things to do. The server in the bar was pleasant. The morning clerk was very pleasant when I checked out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"What a welcome relief!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
My stay at the Hilton Munich Airport was a much needed relief! After 2 weeks working in Munich and staying in a horrible hotel prior, staying here was just what needed! The staff was was so helpful and informative! I loved the sap area... (that I rarely find in a hotel) but needed a little rest and relation and to my surprise.... Found exactly what I needed! The girl in charge of that area, that evening, was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail! Very nice! The bar and restaurant are all wonderful and I loved the relaxed atmosphere! Will definitely stay here again...as I work in Munich much of my time!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 8, 2015
Karen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect hotel for a stay before flying out of MUC"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Perfect place to stay before a flight out of Munich. Walking to the airport in the morning was easy and took stress out of the trip home. We dropped the car the night before. There are some good places to eat in the airport as well. Room was quiet, all was well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 14, 2015
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Chic hotel in the airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location right in the airport. Good price with pleasant, helpful staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
dave
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Munich airport a must stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Recently changed name but very good service. Good food and right in the airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 1, 2015
Jeff
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient hotel close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Staying at the Hilton was very convenient and overall I enjoyed my stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Munich Airport
Dear Guest, What a great comment, thank you very much! We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
abe
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
See below. Experience was very good as usual. This hotel is very convenient for travelers. New ownership by Hilton did not result in quality downgrade.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
Olivier
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
the only good thing is that the hotel isbright at the airport terminal building....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
metin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"stopover at the airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
After our 10 day trip to Austria we decided to stay at an airport hotel in Munich the night before our flight back to the States. We chose the Hilton and were very pleasantly surprised. Best of all, we could sleep in for a midmorning flight.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
Eva
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Unfriendly"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The change of the name from Kepminsky to Hilton took 1 hour of time driving with taxi driver in airport and looking for Kepminsky. Then the receptionist could not find the room. The room was ok, clean and big, but design more for 3 stars, then 5. We wanted to take taxi to the city, receptionist could not call a taxi, so we need to walk for 10 min on the street to the next taxi stop. Was just horrible.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Munich Airport
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and have taken note of all your comments. We are sorry for the issues you had and we assure to discuss and review the mentioned situations. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
Other trip Jan 10, 2015
H
US

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Behagelig opphold på Hilton"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Bestilte en natt på Deluxe Twin Room, rommet var helt greit men synes innredningen begynner å bli noe datert. Behagelige madrasser. Meget imøtekommende betjening. Rommet var meget godt støyisolert, vi hørte ikke et eneste fly passere. Nøt en sen middag i restauranten, og var fornøyde med maten. Høyt prisnivå. Svært god frokost.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
Christian
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Lage"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Sehr zentral am Flughafen .Sehr freundlicher Empfang.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 31, 2015
Jens
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sehr gut für Gehbehinderte geeignet"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    2.0
Sehr komfortables Behindertenzimmer, geräumig und auch gut allein zu benutzen. der Service war sehr bemüht, mir mit dem Rollstuhl bei Teppich und Teppichboden weiter zu helfen. Die Lage ist für Menschen, die früh mit dem Flugzeug weiter müssen oder spät ankommen, sehr gut, ansonsten eher mäßig.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 22, 2015
Anke
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice experience."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Nice experience. Spacious room, nice staff and convenient location. I stayed two nights in the hotel in different room (at the same rate).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 16, 2015
A Traveller
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel para transfer ou 1 dia em Munique"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Super conveniente. Dentro do aeroporto e sem barulho algum. Ótimo café da manha e preço razoável.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 1, 2015
Francisco
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
O hotel fica no aeroporto de Munique, de metro são uns 40 minutos ate o centro. Excelente hotel, confortável, limpo e staff muito atencioso e educado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
rui mateus
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"便利、空港の中のヒルトン"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
空港からの入り口が分かりにくかった、。ほかは普通のヒルトン。空港はなんでも高いと思っていたが、スーパーも薬屋もあって成田のように高くありませんでした。タクシーで10分くらいのところに教会もあり、朝、早い出発の時など、おすすめです 、
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 4, 2015
Toshihiro
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"waanzinnig ontbijt in tophotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Top hotel, van alle gemakken voorzien. Klein aandachtspunt, kamers zijn volledig afgesloten, waardoor geen last van vliegtuigen, maar luchtkoeling is niet optimaal. (Warm klammig gevoel). Boek het ontbijt bij, da's echt een aanrader!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 6, 2015
Rob
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"سوف ارجع لهذا الفندق مره اخري"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
ممتازه
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 10, 2015
THUNEYAN
AE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très pratique"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Hotel très pratique pour prendre l'avion le matin très tôt. Aucune surprise, tout est propre et efficace.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 30, 2015
jean philippe
FR
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >