All hotels in Oberding, Germany
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights hereTerminalstrasse Mitte 20, Oberding, BY, 85356, Germany, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 77 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighbourhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor management attitude"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The hotel is expensive due to its prime location on the airport. No one stays in such a hotel for pleasure. I wanted to work but, despite the rooms being advertised as having full internet availability, my room had such a slow connection it was impossible to use. I asked reception if they could change my room but all they would do was refund the €18 charge and tell me I could use the free wi-fi in the lobby. That was fine for a few minutes but not acceptable for anything longer. I ended up leaving early to work in the airport instead. I know the hotel is working on improvements to its internet system but that does not excuse the current state or the complete lack of interest shown by staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 5, 2015
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hilton OK, Kempinski better"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
We booked this for an overnight stay following a late flight and it served it's purpose. But getting a coffee and a light bite late at night proved more of a challenge... I had stayed in this hotel when it was a Kempinski and unfortunately the change of management seems to have been for the worse.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 6, 2015
john huw
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location. Awesome spa"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
awesome hotel right next to the airport. Very convenient for a business meeting. Had a few hours to try out the pool and spa too which was great, even worth using for a long layover. Rooms clean and comfortable. Get breakfast with the room as very pricey, but also amazing standard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 2, 2015
Andrew
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Quite a tired hotel in terms of decor of rooms Given a twin room when booked a double - bit annoying! Not told it had been re-branded from a Kempinski prior to arrival Front desk staff unable to enrol me in HiltonHonors programme on check-out so didn't recieve any loyalty points for this stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
A Traveller
GB

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great hotel located on airport premises. Despite location, never heard the noise from the airport. Perfect hotel to stay at if you have an early flight as the train is about 45min from the main train station in Munich.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 2, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for airport layovers"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Stayed at this fabulous hotel to break up our journey on the way back from India - it was a great decision since this hotel is conveniently located outside of the terminals and is just steps away from the train that takes you into the city centre of Munich. The hotel staff was efficient and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, and facilities were superb. This is one of the better airport hotels that I have ever stayed at in one of the nicer airports in Europe. I'd definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 27, 2015
Antonio
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great airport hotel. Modern updated room with nice amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ok, but"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Very nice hotel, walking distance (opposite the entrance) from the airport Terminal. But overall pretty expensive, breakfast €35.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"So Convenient and Top Notch"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
In and out from the airport this is the best solution and very convenient. Would always stay at least a night both ways.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 13, 2015
Kristina
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good night sleep"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
So convenient for early departures! Great service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 10, 2015
Lynn
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location, Location, Location...."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
As a business traveler I have stayed in this hotel about 20 times when it was under management by Kempinski. While under the new Hilton management I found the staff exceptionally friendly, the service in general has been culled. No more courtesy sparking water in the room for long time guests, no more spa coats, and the restaurant was crowded with non-traveling customers gorging at a US-style buffet while all the really enjoyable entrees at Lindbergh's were gone. Definitely step down from Kempinski's 5* establishment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 7, 2015
Bernhard
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect sleepover for morning flights out of MUC"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Had a morning flight out of MUC, so spent one night here. Beautiful hotel with nice facilities and you can't beat the location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 6, 2015
Jonathan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
For such a price, breakfast could have been included.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 8, 2015
A Traveller
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Bad wi fi policy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Charge for wifi in room will stay somewhere else next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jan 31, 2015
A Traveller
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Hotel is too too expensive! And its in the middle of nowhere! Good for maybe one night stay, i stayed one week and it turned out very expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous facility with an amazing location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Enjoyed the fitness center, spa and pool. Only complaint was that the whirlpool was not hot. The bed was VERY comfortable. Almost missed my flight :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 18, 2015
Elizabeth J
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The facility was just as nice as when run by the previous ownership. The clerk who checked me in seemed to feel he had better things to do. The server in the bar was pleasant. The morning clerk was very pleasant when I checked out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"What a welcome relief!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
My stay at the Hilton Munich Airport was a much needed relief! After 2 weeks working in Munich and staying in a horrible hotel prior, staying here was just what needed! The staff was was so helpful and informative! I loved the sap area... (that I rarely find in a hotel) but needed a little rest and relation and to my surprise.... Found exactly what I needed! The girl in charge of that area, that evening, was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail! Very nice! The bar and restaurant are all wonderful and I loved the relaxed atmosphere! Will definitely stay here again...as I work in Munich much of my time!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 8, 2015
Karen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect hotel for a stay before flying out of MUC"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Perfect place to stay before a flight out of Munich. Walking to the airport in the morning was easy and took stress out of the trip home. We dropped the car the night before. There are some good places to eat in the airport as well. Room was quiet, all was well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 14, 2015
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Chic hotel in the airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location right in the airport. Good price with pleasant, helpful staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
dave
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Munich airport a must stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Recently changed name but very good service. Good food and right in the airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 1, 2015
Jeff
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient hotel close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Staying at the Hilton was very convenient and overall I enjoyed my stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Munich Airport
Dear Guest, What a great comment, thank you very much! We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
abe
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
See below. Experience was very good as usual. This hotel is very convenient for travelers. New ownership by Hilton did not result in quality downgrade.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
A Traveller
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
the only good thing is that the hotel isbright at the airport terminal building....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
metin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"stopover at the airport"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
After our 10 day trip to Austria we decided to stay at an airport hotel in Munich the night before our flight back to the States. We chose the Hilton and were very pleasantly surprised. Best of all, we could sleep in for a midmorning flight.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
Eva
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Unfriendly"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The change of the name from Kepminsky to Hilton took 1 hour of time driving with taxi driver in airport and looking for Kepminsky. Then the receptionist could not find the room. The room was ok, clean and big, but design more for 3 stars, then 5. We wanted to take taxi to the city, receptionist could not call a taxi, so we need to walk for 10 min on the street to the next taxi stop. Was just horrible.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Munich Airport
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and have taken note of all your comments. We are sorry for the issues you had and we assure to discuss and review the mentioned situations. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
Other trip Jan 10, 2015
H
US

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice experience."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Nice experience. Spacious room, nice staff and convenient location. I stayed two nights in the hotel in different room (at the same rate).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 16, 2015
A Traveller
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel para transfer ou 1 dia em Munique"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Super conveniente. Dentro do aeroporto e sem barulho algum. Ótimo café da manha e preço razoável.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 1, 2015
Francisco
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
O hotel fica no aeroporto de Munique, de metro são uns 40 minutos ate o centro. Excelente hotel, confortável, limpo e staff muito atencioso e educado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
rui mateus
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"便利、空港の中のヒルトン"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
空港からの入り口が分かりにくかった、。ほかは普通のヒルトン。空港はなんでも高いと思っていたが、スーパーも薬屋もあって成田のように高くありませんでした。タクシーで10分くらいのところに教会もあり、朝、早い出発の時など、おすすめです 、
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 4, 2015
Toshihiro
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"waanzinnig ontbijt in tophotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Top hotel, van alle gemakken voorzien. Klein aandachtspunt, kamers zijn volledig afgesloten, waardoor geen last van vliegtuigen, maar luchtkoeling is niet optimaal. (Warm klammig gevoel). Boek het ontbijt bij, da's echt een aanrader!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 6, 2015
Rob
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"سوف ارجع لهذا الفندق مره اخري"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
ممتازه
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 10, 2015
THUNEYAN
AE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très pratique"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Hotel très pratique pour prendre l'avion le matin très tôt. Aucune surprise, tout est propre et efficace.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 30, 2015
jean philippe
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"HOTEL MUITO BOM PARA CONEXÕES EM MUNICH"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
O Hotel para quem esta em escala em Munich é muito bom, pela localização, visto ser dentro do aeroporto, prático, porém, deixou a desejar no serviço, visto que tive que sair cedo, 5:00 AM, para pegar o vôo, por se tratar de um hotel no aeroporto e 5 estrelas, esperava que fosse fornecido um lanche, no lugar do café da manhã, para portar comigo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 25, 2015
FABIO
BR
3.0 / 5Good
"Komfortverlust nach Umstellung auf Hilton. Schade!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
Nähe zu den Terminals ist der einzige Vorteil. Die Bar ist kühl und ungemütlich und natürlich sehr sehr teuer. Die Zimmer sind zu Kempinski unverändert, ausser dass Bademantel und Schlappen abgeschafft worden sind. Ebenfalls die Minibar ist sehr ausgedünnt worden. Schade!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 19, 2015
A Traveller
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grande chambre confortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Arrivée tardive à Munich et nuit a l'aéroport avant de partir en ville le lendemain. Très pratique car à côté du terminal. Grande chambre confortable. Bon accueil. Espace sauna et hammam gratuit mais qui ferme à 22h, un peu tôt pour les gens qui voyagent ...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Christiane
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"Basic hotel in the Airport"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
Hilton Munich Airport is conveniently located in the terminal building complex. Rooms are relatively large and quiet, but very outdated in the interior. Everything is clean, but looks like soviet-era business hotel. The price was not good in comparison of the room quality. Also breakfast was not included in the 200€+ room price. Other airport hotels in Munich might be better value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
FI
3.0 / 5Good
"Helt okej, men dyr frukost"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
Helt okej hotell, men dyr frukost och ett krånglande Wi-Fi drar ner helhets intrycket.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 16, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bra men inget wifi på rummet"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    2.0
Kort övernattning innan flygresa. Det enda att klaga på var att man var tvungen att vara medlem för att få wifi på rummet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2015
A Traveller
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Hat auf jedenfall die 5 Sterne verdient. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Pascal
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nära till terminalen"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Perfekt om man ska flyga tidigt. Ligger precis bredvid terminalen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 5, 2015
Mirka
SE
3.0 / 5Good
"Preis Leistung passt überhaupt nicht"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Preis-Leistung passt überhaupt nicht, trotz Flughafenlage. Die Matraze fand ich schlecht, das ganze Interieur ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Service/Empfang sehr freundlich, Restaurant auch gut. Mehr konnte ich nicht testen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 4, 2015
A Traveller
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to the terminal used by Lufthansa"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Walking distance if you are at the right terminal. Had bad luck and got one of the few smoking rooms left. Disgusting. However, staff 100% understanding and were able to offer us another room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveller
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Flott atmosfære og god frokost"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Flotte rom med badekar på badet! Fin liten bar i lobbyen. God frokost buffet. Flott beliggenhet, gå rett fra flyplassen og inn på hotellet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 16, 2015
Frank-Rune
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Topp flyplasshotell i München"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Supert hotell!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveller
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Godt og praktisk"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Meget praktisk med gangavstand til terminalen på flyplassen. Godt serveringstilbud. Midt i blinken for forretningsreisende.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 9, 2015
Tormod
NO
2.0 / 5Fair
"Overvurderet og skrabet for alt"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
Fuld stændig overvurderet i forhold til prisen. Alene det at man skulle betale 25 € for wifi er frækt når man betaler over 300 € for et Airport hotel uden morgenmad. Beliggenhed ok. Værelset helt skrabet og uden charme.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 6, 2015
HENRIK
DK
3.0 / 5Good
"Ideal para conectar vuelos temprano"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excelente ubicación para los que viajamos. Mas cerca no se puede estar. Mobiliario ya deteriorado. Excelente atención del personal, todos muy amables. Restaurant de costo muy elevado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 9, 2015
A Traveller
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Helt standard, god kvalitet"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
En "bomaskin" midt i München flyplass. Alt fungerer som det skal, og det er ingen overraskelser - hverken positive eller negative. Deilig basseng med badstuer og dampbad i kjelleren. Kjedelig resturant i hotellet (veldig Hilton-ish), men bare et par minutters gange til gastro-pub på flyplassen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 6, 2015
Thomas
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Mycket hög standard Restaurangupplevelsen var verkligen i topp
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 6, 2015
A Traveller
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >