All hotels in Oberding, Germany
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Oberding, BY, 85356, Germany, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 141 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.2
  • Neighbourhood
    4.4

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Munich airport a must stay"
Recently changed name but very good service. Good food and right in the airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 1, 2015
Jeff
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient hotel close to airport"
Staying at the Hilton was very convenient and overall I enjoyed my stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
abe
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
See below. Experience was very good as usual. This hotel is very convenient for travelers. New ownership by Hilton did not result in quality downgrade.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
Olivier
US
2.0 / 5Fair
the only good thing is that the hotel isbright at the airport terminal building....
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
metin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"stopover at the airport"
After our 10 day trip to Austria we decided to stay at an airport hotel in Munich the night before our flight back to the States. We chose the Hilton and were very pleasantly surprised. Best of all, we could sleep in for a midmorning flight.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
Eva
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Unfriendly"
The change of the name from Kepminsky to Hilton took 1 hour of time driving with taxi driver in airport and looking for Kepminsky. Then the receptionist could not find the room. The room was ok, clean and big, but design more for 3 stars, then 5. We wanted to take taxi to the city, receptionist could not call a taxi, so we need to walk for 10 min on the street to the next taxi stop. Was just horrible.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Munich Airport
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and have taken note of all your comments. We are sorry for the issues you had and we assure to discuss and review the mentioned situations. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Claudia Soost Executive Office Hilton Munich Airport
Other trip Jan 10, 2015
H
US

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel nickel"
C etait pour une journee. Mais tout etait agreable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 22, 2015
Hamida
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Viajero satisfecho"
Excelente hotel! Excelente ubicación para viajar al día siguiente temprano!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 16, 2015
Carlos
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"快適!"
帰国便が早朝だったので、空港直結のヒルトンを拠点にミュンヘンを回りました。たびたび使っていますが、サービス、施設内容とも快適です。子ども向けのエキストラベッドは、数が限られているそうなので、事前に予約しておくことをお勧めします。(うちは当日で、最後の1台がありました!)豪華な朝食ビュッフェは午前6時から。あえて希望を言えば、早朝便などを考慮して、さらに早く営業してくれるといいと思います。プールなどの施設も快適でフライト前後の疲れを癒やしてくれます。ドイツの行き帰りにはここに一泊ずつしたい、と思います。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 8, 2015
TSUTOMU
JP
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel in die Jahre gekommen - Service outstanding"
Unser Auftenthalt war sehr unkompliziert und praktisch. Von check in bis check out Service, den man so in D nicht alle Tage sieht. Sehr gut! Weiter so! Allerdings sind die Zimmer und insbesondere die Bäder schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen und hier muss dringend was getan werden. Die Ausstattung ist gut. Die Zimmer leise. Man bekommt vom airport und der angrenzenden Baustelle nichts mit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 24, 2015
Alexandra
BE
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to airport, quiet but expensive"
Very old furnitures (absolutely the baby bed was all wood and had wooden railings and so our baby hit her head so many times during the sleep!) and we paid an unbelievable price for just two water. But the hotel was so quiet (didnt even heard a noise) and so close to airport (just 4-5 min. to walk) Also friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 11, 2015
A Traveller
TR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Nära flygplatsen och bra rum.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel practico y fácil para tomar cualquier vuelo."
El Hotel Super cómodo para tomar Vuelos a cualquier hora, para ser un Hilton le falta bastantes detalles y la habitación es bastante simple, lo malo es que precio es muy alto para la comparación de la calidad. Por lo demás está bastante bien.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 17, 2015
Ricardo
VE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Angenehmer Aufenthalt - super Distanz zum Terminal"
Wir hatten eine Suite, die modern und mit allem Komfort eingerichtet war. Das dem Hotel angeschlossene Restaurant mit Bar war sehr gut. Man kann zu Fuss zum Terminal ab Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
A Traveller
CH
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fint hotell"
Perfekt for en overnatting på flyplassen. Flott hotell. God service og mat.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 10, 2015
Irene Bente
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Var på gjennomreise og skulle tidlig avgårde neste dag. Hotellet ligger på flyplassen og det er lett å komme dit. Der er alt en trenger innen området. Vi ble kjørt til terminalen neste morgen. Fin service. Vil benytte dette hotellet ved en eventuell gjennomreise en annen gang. Bare positive ting om dette oppholdet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 12, 2015
A Traveller
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fornøyd med hotellets customer service."
Jeg var imponert over at innsjekking tok mindre enn 5 min., og at jeg fikk et rom umiddelbart selv om jeg sjekket inn på tidlig formiddag. Staben var vennlig og oppmerksom. Dette gjelder alle stab jeg kom i kontakt med under oppholdet. Et stort plus var også hotellets beliggenhet---mellom terminal 1 og 2 på flyplassen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jun 28, 2015
Harald
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Behagelig opphold på Hilton"
Bestilte en natt på Deluxe Twin Room, rommet var helt greit men synes innredningen begynner å bli noe datert. Behagelige madrasser. Meget imøtekommende betjening. Rommet var meget godt støyisolert, vi hørte ikke et eneste fly passere. Nøt en sen middag i restauranten, og var fornøyde med maten. Høyt prisnivå. Svært god frokost.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
Christian
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Lage"
Sehr zentral am Flughafen .Sehr freundlicher Empfang.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 31, 2015
Jens
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sehr gut für Gehbehinderte geeignet"
Sehr komfortables Behindertenzimmer, geräumig und auch gut allein zu benutzen. der Service war sehr bemüht, mir mit dem Rollstuhl bei Teppich und Teppichboden weiter zu helfen. Die Lage ist für Menschen, die früh mit dem Flugzeug weiter müssen oder spät ankommen, sehr gut, ansonsten eher mäßig.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 22, 2015
Anke
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Freundliches und komfortables Hotel am Flughafen"
Das Hotel Munich Airport liegt direkt am Flughafen. Es sind daher nur kurze Wege zu den Gates. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Zimmer groß und sauber. Die Klimaanlage arbeitet sehr leise und ist gut einstellbar. Der Fluglärm ist bei geschlossenen Fenster nicht störend. Das einzige Negative sind die hohen Preise im "a la Carte"-Restaurant ". Wenn wir auf der der Durchreise sind und ein Hotel in optimaler Lager zu den Gates suchen, dann kommen wir wieder.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 26, 2015
A Traveller
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice experience."
Nice experience. Spacious room, nice staff and convenient location. I stayed two nights in the hotel in different room (at the same rate).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 16, 2015
A Traveller
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel para transfer ou 1 dia em Munique"
Super conveniente. Dentro do aeroporto e sem barulho algum. Ótimo café da manha e preço razoável.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 1, 2015
Francisco
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente hotel"
O hotel fica no aeroporto de Munique, de metro são uns 40 minutos ate o centro. Excelente hotel, confortável, limpo e staff muito atencioso e educado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
rui mateus
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"便利、空港の中のヒルトン"
空港からの入り口が分かりにくかった、。ほかは普通のヒルトン。空港はなんでも高いと思っていたが、スーパーも薬屋もあって成田のように高くありませんでした。タクシーで10分くらいのところに教会もあり、朝、早い出発の時など、おすすめです 、
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 4, 2015
Toshihiro
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"waanzinnig ontbijt in tophotel"
Top hotel, van alle gemakken voorzien. Klein aandachtspunt, kamers zijn volledig afgesloten, waardoor geen last van vliegtuigen, maar luchtkoeling is niet optimaal. (Warm klammig gevoel). Boek het ontbijt bij, da's echt een aanrader!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 6, 2015
Rob
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"سوف ارجع لهذا الفندق مره اخري"
ممتازه
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 10, 2015
THUNEYAN
AE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très pratique"
Hotel très pratique pour prendre l'avion le matin très tôt. Aucune surprise, tout est propre et efficace.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 30, 2015
jean philippe
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"HOTEL MUITO BOM PARA CONEXÕES EM MUNICH"
O Hotel para quem esta em escala em Munich é muito bom, pela localização, visto ser dentro do aeroporto, prático, porém, deixou a desejar no serviço, visto que tive que sair cedo, 5:00 AM, para pegar o vôo, por se tratar de um hotel no aeroporto e 5 estrelas, esperava que fosse fornecido um lanche, no lugar do café da manhã, para portar comigo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 25, 2015
FABIO
BR
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hilton München Flughafen"
Beim einchecken müsste ich 50 Euro Kaution hinterlegen, obwohl ich bereits die Reise komplett im Vorfeld bezahlt hatte. Auf meine Frage hin, dass ich die Kreditkarte nicht dafür hergeben möchte, sagten man mir nur ganz barsch, dass ich das Geld alternativ nur in bar hinterlegen könnte, das wäre hier so. Daher werde ich das Hotel in Zukunft nicht mehr buchen, da a) mir die Art als Geschäftsreisender missfällt und b) die Zimmer auch ein wenig "old school" waren, zwar groß aber in die Jahre gekommen.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 27, 2015
Stefan
DE
3.0 / 5Good
"Komfortverlust nach Umstellung auf Hilton. Schade!"
Nähe zu den Terminals ist der einzige Vorteil. Die Bar ist kühl und ungemütlich und natürlich sehr sehr teuer. Die Zimmer sind zu Kempinski unverändert, ausser dass Bademantel und Schlappen abgeschafft worden sind. Ebenfalls die Minibar ist sehr ausgedünnt worden. Schade!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 19, 2015
A Traveller
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grande chambre confortable"
Arrivée tardive à Munich et nuit a l'aéroport avant de partir en ville le lendemain. Très pratique car à côté du terminal. Grande chambre confortable. Bon accueil. Espace sauna et hammam gratuit mais qui ferme à 22h, un peu tôt pour les gens qui voyagent ...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Christiane
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"Basic hotel in the Airport"
Hilton Munich Airport is conveniently located in the terminal building complex. Rooms are relatively large and quiet, but very outdated in the interior. Everything is clean, but looks like soviet-era business hotel. The price was not good in comparison of the room quality. Also breakfast was not included in the 200€+ room price. Other airport hotels in Munich might be better value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
FI
3.0 / 5Good
"Helt okej, men dyr frukost"
Helt okej hotell, men dyr frukost och ett krånglande Wi-Fi drar ner helhets intrycket.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 16, 2015
A Traveller
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Magnífico hotel con instalaciones estupendas, buen restaurante y particularmente, el estar a un paso del aeropuerto fue magnífico. Vale lo que cuesta.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bra men inget wifi på rummet"
Kort övernattning innan flygresa. Det enda att klaga på var att man var tvungen att vara medlem för att få wifi på rummet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2015
A Traveller
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"空港内のホテル"
ルフトハンザチェックインカウンターまで徒歩3分 ミュンヘンからの乗り継ぎには最高の立地 部屋、設備はコストパフォーマンスまあまあ高いと言える。 夜国際便着、翌日乗り換えには最適。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 8, 2015
JUN
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top Hotel!"
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Hat auf jedenfall die 5 Sterne verdient. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Pascal
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
空港に近くて便利。 但し、早朝(朝4時頃)移動でタクシーを呼びたかったが、空港のタクシースタンドまで歩いていかないといけなかったのが残念。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2015
A Traveller
JP
3.0 / 5Good
"ターミナル1からは遠い"
ターミナル1からは遠いですし、途中の表示もよくないので、迷いました。ターミナル2からは近く、わかりやすいのだろうと思います。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
BAのファン
JP
4.0 / 5Excellent
空港に隣接しているという絶好のロケーションであり、非常に良いホテルでしたが、以下の点が気になりました。 1.部屋履きのスリッパがあれば良かった。 2.歯ブラシが無かった。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Hoppy
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nära till terminalen"
Perfekt om man ska flyga tidigt. Ligger precis bredvid terminalen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 5, 2015
Mirka
SE
3.0 / 5Good
"Preis Leistung passt überhaupt nicht"
Preis-Leistung passt überhaupt nicht, trotz Flughafenlage. Die Matraze fand ich schlecht, das ganze Interieur ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Service/Empfang sehr freundlich, Restaurant auch gut. Mehr konnte ich nicht testen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 4, 2015
A Traveller
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to the terminal used by Lufthansa"
Walking distance if you are at the right terminal. Had bad luck and got one of the few smoking rooms left. Disgusting. However, staff 100% understanding and were able to offer us another room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveller
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Flott atmosfære og god frokost"
Flotte rom med badekar på badet! Fin liten bar i lobbyen. God frokost buffet. Flott beliggenhet, gå rett fra flyplassen og inn på hotellet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 16, 2015
Frank-Rune
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Topp flyplasshotell i München"
Supert hotell!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveller
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Godt og praktisk"
Meget praktisk med gangavstand til terminalen på flyplassen. Godt serveringstilbud. Midt i blinken for forretningsreisende.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 9, 2015
Tormod
NO
2.0 / 5Fair
"Overvurderet og skrabet for alt"
Fuld stændig overvurderet i forhold til prisen. Alene det at man skulle betale 25 € for wifi er frækt når man betaler over 300 € for et Airport hotel uden morgenmad. Beliggenhed ok. Værelset helt skrabet og uden charme.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 6, 2015
HENRIK
DK
3.0 / 5Good
"Ideal para conectar vuelos temprano"
Excelente ubicación para los que viajamos. Mas cerca no se puede estar. Mobiliario ya deteriorado. Excelente atención del personal, todos muy amables. Restaurant de costo muy elevado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 9, 2015
A Traveller
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Helt standard, god kvalitet"
En "bomaskin" midt i München flyplass. Alt fungerer som det skal, og det er ingen overraskelser - hverken positive eller negative. Deilig basseng med badstuer og dampbad i kjelleren. Kjedelig resturant i hotellet (veldig Hilton-ish), men bare et par minutters gange til gastro-pub på flyplassen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 6, 2015
Thomas
NO
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews