All hotels in Barcelona, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
Avd Marques De L'argentera 11, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08003, Spain, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 514 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.8
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.5
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 11
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top marks for all aspects"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great Hotel Great location and staff. All modern amenities rooms just refurnished. High key recommended and cannot fault
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 9, 2015
Michael
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay in Barcelona!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Stayed at this hotel whilst I was in Barcelona for a conference. Can highly recommend the hotel. Had a great location, the staff were freindly and the hotel condition and facilities were very good. One real advantage to the hotel is the location of Ten's restaurant in the same building. This is a Michelin recommended tapas restaurant and the food was fantastic and reasonably priced. The location is perfect for exploring Barcelona being close to the Born and Gothic areas as well as a relatively sort distance from tran and metro stations.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip May 4, 2015
Andrew
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Happy time."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Lovely city, love it there!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
First time in Barcelona and what was important was to be in a accessable location to historic sites, eateries and evening entertainment areas. The hotel certainly proved favourable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 28, 2014
Alex
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"No Frills Budget Hotel... Reasonable Central!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Have been here before so knew in advance what to expect. It was a good price and reasonably centrally located... directly opposite the Franca train station. The hotel rooms are incredibly thin & you will scarily think at times that someone else is in your bathroom! You can distinctly hear conversations & other things in adjoining rooms!!! Rubbish collections will wake you as will general street noise! The rooms themselves are adequate but the whole hotel is showing signs of wear & could do with a makeover! The Staff are ok, it's a bit hit & miss whether you'll be greeted with a frown or scowl... rarely a smile & they will happily keep you waiting at the desk whilst they attend to anything else.. Not making you feel entirely welcome or wanted but after all, you get what you pay for!!! The breakfast is very like any other continental breakfast & is adequate in variety of hot & cold choice! I chose this hotel because I wanted somewhere reasonably central for a reasonable price & wasn't planning on staying in much! I arranged a taxi myself from the airport to the Park Hotel & it cost €25... However I asked the hotel staff to arrange a taxi for my departure & it was the worst experience ever.. The driver had long white/grey curly hair with a bad attitude... Drove like a manic, took a detour.. Took us to wrong terminal then wouldn't let us have our suitcases from boot before we parted with €50 ... Our elderly relatives were scared to death by the experience!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 27, 2014
ross100
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location close to the beach, train station, underground, bars, retuaruants, par and some amazing shops! We didn't have to go far to fi d anything we needed to see Barcelona! Staff were very friendly and even let us check in early! Will definately visit again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 3, 2014
jim
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Terrible hotel with rude staff"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The hotel was of very poor quality. When I arrived the receptionist was rude. I asked if there was a storage space for cases and my bike, he said they did not have one. Normally hotels do have this space. He was generally abrupt and rude. I checked into a room which smelled strongly of cigarettes although I had booked a no smoking queen size room. When I asked the receptionist he said there was no other room available, although he did not look. The receptionist sent a foul smelling air freshener which I did not use, I ended up opening the window, however outside it was very noisy. This left me at night from time to time opening the window and closing the window, giving me a poor sleeping experience. When I checked out I noticed the door open to a storage room. I asked the morning receptionist about the room and he confirmed it was a baggage storage room. Therefore the night receptionist was lying. I would like a refund for the entire sum, or a voucher redeemable at a good hotel, to compensate if that is achievable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 28, 2014
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Modern, stylish hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Very well placed, very friendly and helpful staff, stylish rooms -- very well laid out and equipped bathrooms
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 25, 2014
graham
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
On arrival there was nobody waiting at the front desk, but the man working was siting some papers. He didn't acknowledge us for about 5 minutes and then carried on with paperwork before asking for name. He then pointed at 3 places to sign on a form while talking on the phone. He finished the call and quickly gave us 2 room keys and said third floor. I appreciate sometimes hotels get busy, but this reception did seem unnecessarily rude. Other than the initial greeting the hotel was nice, all people working at the hotel were pleasant and friendly and we had no complaints
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 14, 2014
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely break"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Lovely hotel friendly staff clean room comfy bed nice hot shower good location would recommend and would defiantly stay there again few minutes walk to beach ... Nice choice of restaurants few minutes walk .. Food at hotel very good sit outside watch the world go by ..electric shutters on windows was great made room completely dark at touch of button for a lie in ...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 23, 2014
Jokaz
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Shop til you drop"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Ideal location for shopping!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 23, 2014
Jan
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellantly located for touring all of Barcelona!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Clean and tidy hotel. Rooms a bit small, but then again, we only slept there so didnt need much room. Had everything we needed. Was a great location for seeing all of what Barcelona has to offer in the way of food, drink, shopping and sightseeing. Was opposite the train station and was a doddle to get to and from the airport. Would recommend this hotel and would return.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 22, 2013
Karpil585
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
hotel was good. Easy to find your way about from. Near to Zoo. Food was good and waiters helpful. Evening meals are tapas. Other types of restaurants nearby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Oct 13, 2013
L.Murray
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good spot for a weekend break"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Good location across road from train station making trip from airport very easy and much cheaper than a taxi. Neighbourhood was nice with plenty of bars/places to eat nearby but without being ripped off at tourist prices. Near to Gothic quarter and Port Vell. Could walk to Ramblas and hop on/off bus stops nearby. Hotel room was not the biggest but very clean with everything needed for a short break.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Oct 9, 2013
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
room was clean and we did not have any problems with noise it was also a good size,staff were friendly and helpful,also good location with lots of bars and restaurants close by and within walking distance to lots of sights
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Sep 22, 2013
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"IN NICE AREA FOR BOTH CITY SIGHTS AND BEACH"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
THE HOTEL WAS FULL BUT THE STAFF WERE ALWAYS HELPFUL AND MADE US FEEL MOST WELCOME
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 26, 2013
TIGGS
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"All round good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
The location is a little away from the main parts of town however close to the beach and the old town. All round good stay and not too pricy
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 10, 2013
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Central location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
A very clean, well situated hotel- ideal . Good sized room and bathroom. Room with balcony overlooking busy main road but very little noise with doors shut. Superb location- Park Cuitadella and Zoo at end of street, bus tour stop 2 minutes away, many shops, cafes and restaurants on the doorstep. Very easy to reach hotel from airport- €3.80 train ticket, 4 stops, about 30 minute journey. Leave the airport via the walkway to train station get off at Passeig de Graçia- stay where you are and get on the next train ( arrives in 2 minutes) get off at next stop Estacio de França- hotel is directly opposite. An excellent location, free wifi, safe in room, clean and comfy beds.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 17, 2013
Anna
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Good struation - handy for everything in Barca"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
We go to Barcalona for the cultural experience - Picasso, Joan Miro, MACBA, Tapies, MNAC etc. It is a shame there were no classical music concerts being staged while we were there - other than classical Spanish guitar. However, we ate well - avoiding city centre rip-offs - and met with kindness and gentility from the local people. Barca is one of our favourite places.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night family trip Sep 1, 2013
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent location for sightseeing"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
A very clean, well situated hotel- ideal for families. Good sized room and bathroom. Room with balcony overlooking busy main road but very little noise with doors shut. Superb location- Park Cuitadella and Zoo at end of street, bus tour stop 2 minutes away, many shops, cafes and restaurants on the doorstep. 10 minute walk to beach, cable cars and Maremagnum shopping centre. Very easy to reach hotel from airport- €3.80 train ticket, 4 stops, about 30 minute journey. Leave the airport via the walkway to train station get off at Passeig de Graçia- stay where you are and get on the next train ( arrives in 2 minutes) get off at next stop Estacio de França- hotel is directly opposite. Staff were polite and efficient, didn't use restaurant so can't comment. All in all excellent location, free wifi, safe in room, clean sheets and comfy beds -no complaints!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2013
L1
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"If we can help it, would stay somewhere else"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The best things about this hotel is its location, but when we arrived our room had sugar and chocolate on the desk and the floor wasn't very clean as you could feel lots of bits underneath your feet, couldn't walk around bare footed. The top blanket had lots of stains on it, some not that old, we asked for it to be changed and it was put in the cupboard with nothing to replace it. The photos all seem to be of the first floor rooms, where the corridor looked a lot nicer, the rest of the hotel was out of date and the rooms very small. The location of the hotel is great, so if you can't afford anything more than this and want to be around great resturants and just off the main tourist bit, it is great for that.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 8, 2013
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Lovely clean hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Lovely hotel, great location. Blackout blinds let us have much needed sleep ins!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip May 27, 2013
JH
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"great location hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
At arrival, the person at reception was speaking on the phone with his mate and never even acknowledged us. After a few minutes, he did hang up but was not a pleasant welcomer either. Room and bathroom were ok, apart from some hairs stuck to the walls in the bathroom. Wifi connection was rubbish, until I rang reception to complain and spoke to a very helpful man who sorted it out straight away,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 18, 2013
Henrik
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good all rounder for Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Minutes from Barceloneta metro. The room (425) had a black out screen for the window and cannot say there was ever excessive noise from outside. The wifi signal was a bit sketchy. There was a luggage room we could leave he bags on checkout day. I left a piece of jewellery in the room on check out and it was handed in to reception by housekeeping by the time we got back to collect the bags. Never used bar or restaurant so cannot comment on that. Overall would recommend and would stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 16, 2013
Danny
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great City"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Amamzing City. Hotel was great. Fantastic location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 3, 2013
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place even in the rain!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Although the exterior needs a make over the interior is fabulous. Spacious bathroom, comfortable bed and spotless. Great resturant and gorgeous decor thoughout. Great place to relax after you have shopped 'til you dropped!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 26, 2013
Ginge
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice little hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Superb. Good location, clean, tidy, friendly. Does what it says on the tin. Room is not huge but it doesn't claim to be either. Safe in the room, good shower, comfy bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 23, 2013
Matt
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Good quality hotel, clean and in reasonable location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Apr 14, 2013
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The hotel is nice, perfect location for the Barceloneta area/sea front, helpful staff and the room was nice. Just one little problem with a leak in the bathroom above (so it rained in my room) but they seemed happy to sort it out quickly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 9, 2013
A Traveller
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Decent hotel in heart of Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Decent hotel in a good position. Positives : good position, clean, helpful staff Negatives : bed not very comfortable, lot of noise from street outside until around 3am, and one life a bit dodgy
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 15, 2013
AM
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"location !!!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Nice hotel in great location . Walking distance from las rambla and right in the heart of the old town. Easy travel from airport ( €26 in a taxi ) or opposite train station. Hotel is also on the red route tourist bus.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Apr 1, 2013
A Traveller
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"nice central hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
pleasant hotel with helpfull staff clean and tidy with a good selection of food for breakfast
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 20, 2013
june
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"In Barcelona, in 1972, Colin Stein scored one..."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
For our first trip to Barcelona, we were advised by friends that the Gothic Quarter was the area to stay. Based on reviews, we decided to book with Park Hotel. We couldn't have picked a better hotel in terms of location. There was an abundance of good restaurants and many lively bars within four blocks, Barceloneta Metro stop less than 5 mins walk, and Port Vell harbour and Parc de la Ciutadella ten mins walk away in opposite directions. The hotel itself was good value. Staff were extremely helpful and rooms always clean. The shower was one of the best and most powerful I have had in a European hotel. Minor criticism was that WiFi was quite temperamental with being able to log on - that said, it was free to guests so not a big issue. Overall, we would happily recommend Park Hotel to anyone visiting Barcelona. A great base to explore a wonderful city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Mar 7, 2013
Stubo&B
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Stayed here for 4 nights in November 2012. We had a standard room which overlooked the side alley way. The room was small but clean. Fine for a couple or a single person. Maybe friends/relatives would like a bigger room. There was a large wall mounted TV, and reasonable sized bathroom. The shower was fantastic. The room was serviced everyday and kept v clean with all toiletries replaced. It had double glazing which did block out a lot of noise but as its a city you will still hear some city life. Inside noise was OK although we could hear phones ringing in other rooms and clattering of maids carts v occasionally. Ear plugs block this out completely for a great nights sleep. Breakfast staff were v nice and pleasant, but sadly staff on reception were pretty indifferent. They got the job of checking in and out and few directions done but with no warmth or care really. Breakfast was included for us and was fine - a selection of cooked meats, and eggs, cheeses, breads, fruits, yogurts and a nice coffee machine. It set us up for the day and was of average quality. the location was a major plus point. directly opposite Franco station and not far from the metro for v easy traveling. Located near to plenty of spa type shops, restaurants/tapas bars, and bars in the lovely gothic quarter. No problems finding anywhere to eat, or shop. And very near to tourist attractions and the beach.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 29, 2012
Susie
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fine place"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
The hotel was nice and are placed great. Got wheelchair and had a room at 7th floor (722). It had bathtub, which are a misunderstanding by many, cause a chair are easier for many disabled, but the tub are nice. The room has 2 queen size bed which I prefer when not traveling with my husband. Wi-fi wasn't great there (didn't contact them about it) unless the weekend. Cleaning was not the best, but again we didn't contact them. No clean glass in the 12 days we had the room :O (neither bathroom or the drinking glass). The lifts are small - the right are smallest, but a regular wheelchair can be in it. Think the width of door are about 68cm and the room a little more). Outer doors are manual - open 2 doors at once to get in/out. The breakfast was fine, and they got a ramp down to the area. The fruit was whole and not cutted, which I prefer, so I didn't eat as much of it as usual, there wasn't many changes in fruit, meat, cheese ect when we lived there. Love the location and I think that they would have changed some of the 'nots' if we had told them. Will maybe choose it again next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
12 night trip with friends Oct 21, 2012
A Traveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location and very convenient for Franca stn"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The room was contemporary and a good size. Unfortunately the bedcover was stained and some of the bathroom fittings didn't work. The location is excellent for the harbour area, the older part of town and for Franca railway station (literally opposite).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Family trip Oct 4, 2012
Traintraveller
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great budget price hotel in good location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and great value. would reccomend!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 25, 2012
emily
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"More than I'd like to spend."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
I had a good stay and had a single room so it was tiny but safe. The staff is extremely helpful and speak all languages (english, french, spanish and german). The breakfast was also yummy! I booked at the last minute and spent more than I would have liked but it was worth it. While on this trip I had friends that stayed at hotel Oasis and six rooms got broken into and they had stuff stolen so whatever you do don't stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Sep 18, 2012
ELS
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ideal hotel for business or sightseeing city visit"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Appeared to be recently refurbished. Good buffet breakfast with juice, fruit, cereals, hot & cold selection, good DIY coffee machine; but very slow chain toaster. Very smart en suite with Porcelanosa fittings which were not so good to actually use. Helpful reception staff with locking cupboard for holding cases. Hotel cafe bar with pavement tables.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 11, 2012
Squire
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"within walking distance to all must see sights,"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
located opposite Estacio de Franca rail station, excellent hotel, we will defiantly be coming back and have told our friends as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 30, 2012
parky
GB

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Very good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveller
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One if my best vacations ever!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
My first stay in Barcelona... And was totally Surprised by what I experienced... The Hotel was in a great area.. The price was great and the room was clean... The hotel service was also good... I was also surprised by the free breakfast Which was very good,, the coffee was not very good but I am a coffee snob. The bed was comfortable and the room was a little small but normal for Europe. Overall I would recommend it to anyone staying in Barcelona .. The city is magical the Food is amazing, could not get a bad meal here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Jun 12, 2015
Felix
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
Air conditioning was broken...no help from staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Nice hotel the room is small but very clean
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Apr 5, 2015
udi
IL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park Hotel - BCN"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
I nearly always stay at this hotel while in BCN. It sits across the street from the Francia train station, and lies on the east edge of the old city. A walk to the Cathedral is only about 10 min away. A great location, and a good hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 30, 2015
alan
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Was in Barcelona for my fiancé's 30th birthday along with my brother and his fiancé, great location, with only about a 15 minute walk in each direction to the beach or la ramblas with plenty bars and Restaraunt's in between! Defiantly try the vodka with fanta limon in the bar downstairs,
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 18, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel. Very convenient location."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Staff very kind and helpful. Comfortable stay in spite of lost luggage.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
sandra
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Good service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Nov 7, 2014
A M
NZ
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice location and nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
A little bit small for the room, but comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Oct 10, 2014
weixian
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the beach."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
everything was on a very good level, clean room, nice service,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2014
Tomas and Ilona
IE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 11
  • Next >