All hotels in Barcelona, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
Avd Marques De L'argentera 11, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08003, Spain, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 515 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.8
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.5

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Awesome location!"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The first room we were put in was a catastrophy. Truly. My husband and I are not picky people but that was horrible. We found cigarette burns in our sheets and the temperature was uncontrollably hot. We stayed there for 2 nights before saying something but once we did the concierge put us in a very nice room on the 1st floor. We appreciated the quick response and the great location of the hotel. We would stay there again as long as we knew we would be on the first floor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
11 night romance trip Mar 20, 2013
Meagan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to stay in the city"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Within walking distance of all major attractions and sights. Stayed after a cruise and had requested early sign in which was provided with no fuss. Great restaurants abound in the area. Stayed two days before flying out, would definitely stay again. Had a minor problem with toilet which was immediately fixed after calling front desk, which showed me they cared.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Apr 16, 2013
Larry
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
We were very pleased with this hotel. The room was very comfortable and we had a really nice balcony. The location was great also!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 9, 2013
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location and staff!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Friendly staff who were helpful and informative. Felt completely safe in the area. Would stay here again just for the great location. Easy access to restaurants shops and attractions. A 15 min Walk to Las Ramblas. 40 minutes by train from Airport to Station Franca right in front of the hotel. Only minor complaint was the beds were a little hard.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2013
Marie
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The hotel is located just a few minutes away from the Rambla and all major sites within Barcelona. The train station is across the street which makes a great choice if your travelling/arriving that way. The metro is also located within 5 minutes walking. The hotel/room was quiet and very clean the staff was awesome especially Moise, the front desk agent. He knows Barcelona and went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. I strongly recommend you take his advice when it comes for dinner. He recommended 3 choices (all well priced) and all 3 were homeruns! A must in Barcelona for dinner Txacolin, 7 Portes and Seynor Paralleda all within a few minutes of the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 22, 2013
A Traveller
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"near the centre of the action"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The rooms are compact but clean and serviced daily. What a joy to walk out of the Franca railway station and look across the road and slightly to your left and there it was and only 3.50 euros per person from the airport. Take the T1 to T2 bus to T2, follow the signs to the airport station, get off at the fourth stop and wait maybe 5 minutes and get the next train to come along, and the next stop is la franca station. The hotel has a nice restaurant but the area is swarming with tapas bars and restaurants so the biggest decision is 'which one?'. The waterfront and La Rambla are maybe 15 - 20 minutes walk from the hotel and the toursit circuit bus stop is not far from the hotel. The staff offer great customer service and were more than helpful when we decided to extend our stay by a day. My spanish is good for one or two words but the satff were patient and did their best in english and I thank them for that. Enjoyed the stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Dec 1, 2012
R Hocking
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good place to stay for a walkabout of Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Nice and very helpful staff. Rearranged our room assignments with no problems, very helpful with local information.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 28, 2012
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value, charming, great location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Recently stayed for a week in room 720, a single room on the top floor of the hotel. Both the room and the hotel (apart perhaps from the first floor which may have been refurbished more recently) are in need of some TLC, but I actually found that quite charming, and it is after all only a three star property. My room was small, but with lovely rooftop views, especially from the small balcony off the bathroom. I could see La Sagrada Familia in the distance, and the top of Torr Agbar. The cleaning staff were efficient, the front desk staff friendly, and the breakfast attendants delightful. Breakfast is quite simple, with just enough options to keep people of all nationalities happy, and the breakfast room is lovely. Breakfast is 7.30-11am. The bar connected to the hotel is great too. The location was ideal for me, just on the edge of El Born, with all it's lovely shops and restaurants, including the famous Cal Pep tapas bar just around the corner. An easy walk to the even more famous 7 Portes restaurant for old-school service and fabulous paella and Crema Catalana. Close to Barceloneta and all the charms of the beachfront. On the red route of the Barcelona Turistic bus. Easy location for taxis to find, and direct run to the airport. I recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night business trip Nov 2, 2012
JetSetter
AU
3.0 / 5Good
"Overall good except for comfort"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Good location, clean, and friendly staff. However, air conditioner didn't work. We set it to cool before we left for dinner and it was about 90F when we came back! Had to sleep with the windows open (which was noisy). Also, the bed was rock hard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 4, 2012
CAM
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location is great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
This was a nice hotel for the price and the location was great! Within walking distance to all the sights we wanted to see. Staff was courteous. The rooms were small but adequate. The only complaint would be that the beds were hard but we knew that from other reviews and it really wasn't a big problem.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Family trip Oct 7, 2012
Thomas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Satisfied guests"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
A great place for couples or small family to stay. Is close to a major train station, within walking distance and is close to many fun places. Had a great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 4, 2012
Lloyd
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stylish hotel in greal location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Stylish hotel, small rooms, friendly staff, clean. Convenient location - away from crowded tourist sites but easy to get anywhere. Across the street from Franca train station. Wonderful restaurant around the corner - Cellar de la Riba, we ate there several times. A little loud but closing the windows made it quiet enough.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Sep 29, 2012
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location, recently refurbished interior (room and common areas), nice rooms, good bathroom.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 27, 2012
Ricardo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for the money"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
This hotel was suprisingly good. The double-pane windows had blinds inside so the room was quite & dark during the middle of the day. The room was newly renovated. The bathroom was huge. The AC worked great. Good location by the water. Conviniently located across the street from a train station.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Aug 29, 2012
Eileen
US
3.0 / 5Good
"staff are great, rooms quite small and a bit dated"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Service was very good. Room was small but clean. Nothing fancy but got the job done.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 7, 2012
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, decent hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Although there was an issue with our room the first night they moved us the following day and everything was fine. Most important the location is fantastic (if you can handle a little walking to some sight-seeing). Right by the El Born and Gotic areas for shopping and dining and just north of beach areas (10 min walk). La Remblas is about 10 min walk away and if you like tourism Sagrada Familia took about 30-45 min to walk to while browsing some shops along the way. Overall a great location due to its proximity to restaurants and beach while also being off main La Remblas stretch.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 3, 2012
Nathan
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel in Born area"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Much better hotel than 3-star rating indicates. The Born area is the place to stay in Barcelona - close to the beach and many restaurants / bars.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 21, 2012
Frederik
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Worth a go"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
worth the stay rooms are a good size, nice hotel in a great location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2012
A Traveller
NZ
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
In a good location. Beach is about 15 min walk. Las ramblas is about 20 min walk. Lots to see just steps away from hotel. Many options to eat, shop and train station across the street (great for airport). Metro is a bit of a walk but not complaining. Aquarium is also near by. Many many shops tucked behind hotel. Shopping here is great. You will find many unique stores for neat trinkets and gifts. Also many bakeries. Rooms are decent- quite small. Was traveling by myself so did not expect a big room but this room was tiny. Beds are not comfortable- very very hard!! Elevators are tiny!! Lobby area is small which is ok but you don't really get a sense of this being a hotel until you get to your room. From outside it does not look like a hotel. Big window in room and bathroom is very nice. Housekeeping is great- no complaints there. Free wifi came in handy. Staff at front desk are helpful as they spoke English as well. They were always willing to help me with any questions.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2012
Pinky
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean and comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Stayed two nights before Mediterranean cruise. Very clean and comfortable hotel and room. Price quite reasonable for Europe. Room a little small, but typical for Europe. Modern. Was a little far from sights, but could easily catch bus or subway. Area a little quieter than hotels closer to sights, so decide what is more important to you... a good night sleep or sights out your front door. Would recommend this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 27, 2012
tracy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"close to La Rambla and the port"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Stay was comfortable and good for the price. Major issue was that the safe in the room didn't work and each day we informed the front desk about the problem and despite reassurances it never got fixed. It was also very loud between the hours of 5-7am when people were returning from the night clubs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Jul 20, 2012
A Traveller
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good location but poorly maintained"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
This was a one night stay before a cruise. Location was excellent. Hotel was poorly maintained. Shower drain backed up. Open design of shower caused water to flow out into bathroom and out into the room soaking the rug/floor. Second problem: water drained out of the bottom of the sink. Their solution (on Sunday) was to screw the drain stopper closed so it wouldn't leak and then not tell us what they had done. After telling us it was fixed, I opened the stopper and it leaked all over again. Third problem: the a/c was poor for a hot night in July.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 8, 2012
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Best location in Barcelona. Like the east village, amazing food, fantastic food, long windy streets... Get a balcony, you'll love it here!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 16, 2012
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Park Hotel BCNHAMB"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Great location! Friendly and courteous staff. Lovely breakfast service. Close to many must-see places. Fabulous City Park, beautiful churches, tourbus stop, harbor area,etc. all within easy walking distance. Easy to reach from airport by train. Would return any time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 9, 2012
Cahrc
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean and Small"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The first impression that you get from the hotel is not good, since it looks small and old from outside. Reception place, lifts and rooms all of them are small. But, the main thing for me in a hotel is Cleanness of the room and bathroom and a comfortable bed and a good location, which it got all of them. The reception guys were friendly and helpful. And the internet keeps disconnecting that was not good!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 13, 2012
A Traveller
AU

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Godt ophold, godt værelse, lækkert badeværelse og god beliggenhed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 23, 2015
Jonas
DK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice and good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Nice and good hotel. Hotel staff was always friendly and helpful to me.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip Jun 18, 2015
Juha
FI
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastisk beliggenhed"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Skønt hotel, i det bedste område i Barcelona. Fantastisk restaurant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 27, 2015
Helen
DK
3.0 / 5Good
"Kevätreissu Barcelonaan"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Sängyssä kovahko patja. Viidennen kerroksen pienehkö huone. Toista hissiä rakennettiin, mutta äänet eivät häirinneet. Hotelli ihan ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip May 4, 2015
Tuula
FI
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Toppen läge när till allt, fina rum med alla behövligheter. Jätte trevlig bemöttande av personalen. Jätte fin frukost!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Jun 14, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Preis-leistung tip top"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Beim ersten Blick sieht das Hotel nicht so toll aus, aber das ist nur beim ersten Blick. Wir haben ein Superior Zimmer gehabt und sind sehr zufrieden. Das Zimmer war gross und sauber und man hat nicht viel von der Strasse gehört. Balkon war super (aber leider keine Sitzplätze). Die Lage war auch super, 10 Minuten zum Strand, 10 Minuten zum La Ramla, U-bahn in der nähe und Borne - Stadtteil mit Restaurants und Geschäfte direkt ums Eck.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 10, 2015
A Traveller
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Meget fornøyd!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
4 netter på Park. Gode senger, stille rom, god plass, fint bad. Bra rengjøring. Fantastisk beliggenhet i El Born!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip May 29, 2015
Karen
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Prima hotel, prima service en een prima locatie!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Zoals altijd via Hotels.com geboekt. Dit hotel getipt door een oud-collega die in Barcelone woont. Locatie tegenover het station. Naast het station een parking. Dus met OV of huurauto maakt niet uit.. Hotel oogt van buiten wat gewoontjes, maar de kamers en het restaurant zijn prima! Punten heeft het hotel vooral gescoord door de flexibiliteit: ik stond al om 10:00 op de stoep en vervolgens kreeg housekeeping van de receptie het verzoek "mijn" kamer eerst te doen. Gevolg: 10:15 kon ik op m'n kamer i.p.v. 14:00. Fijn, want nu kon alles uit de auto.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 4, 2015
Peter
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfekt läge"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Bra boende i gamla stan och nära till havet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends May 27, 2015
Mats
SE
1.0 / 5Poor
"Missnöjd"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Hotellrummet var inte vad vi förväntade oss. Inte alls som på bilden. Väldigt lyhört. De höll på att bygga om så att det var jätte mkt oväsen. Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell. Dock var personalen och frukosten ett plus.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 18, 2015
Caroline
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vastinetta rahalle"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Perussiisti hotelli. Mukava palvelu ja monipuolinen aamupala. Ihanalla alueella. Hyvä sijainti ja paljon ihania ruokaravintoloita.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 10, 2015
Laura
FI
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Hotellet var lite slitet, men rent och snyggt. Vissa utrymmen var visst renoverade, men tex hissen var grym. Rummet rymligt och städigt, toaletten ren och fin. Morgonmålet var mycket bra. Läget bredvid gamla stan och när till havet var utmärkt för oss. Personalen var vänligt. Så om man inte förväntar sig ett nytt och blankt hotell så är det här ok
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 7, 2015
A Traveller
SE
3.0 / 5Good
"No lo eligirè otra vez"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    3.0
No fue lo que esperaba. La relacion precio-calidad no es buena Caro para lo que dan. Lo bueno es la ubiación.Y la atención del personal. Lo demàs fue del montòn
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 6, 2015
Alfredo
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"estadia inesquecível"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
O hotel tem condições de instalações muito boas, ótima localização. Foi uma estadia muito agradável e recomendo a todos. Os elevadores são ruins, mas o hotel já está fazendo obras de melhorias. O café da manhã pode melhorar um pouco, mas é bom. A única coisa realmwnte negativa é o tamanho do local de tomar banho porque é muito pequeno.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip May 3, 2015
MARCO ANTONIO
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"First time in Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Bra område låg hotellet i då det var nära till Marina Port Vell samt till stranden. Väldigt bra läge överlag. Dock var sängarna lite väl hårda för min smak! Fräscha, ljusa rum.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 29, 2015
Linda
SE
3.0 / 5Good
"Good location, medium-level hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The location was perfect, close to metro stations and old town. Our room was in the 5th floor and window to a small side street, quite peaceful stay. Our room had been renovated so it was modern. Bathroom was clean but the room floor was not. A lot of dust, hairs etc specially under the beds. I had to ask for floor cleaning after arrival. Bed clothes were clean and bed&pillows very comfortable. Air conditioning worked well and it was quiet. Breakfast was included, it was nice. They had only one man in the breakfast to clean the tables and bring clean dishes. Clearly not enough! I recommend hiring more staff. Cups were nearly always run out and tables were not cleaned soon enough. The man tried his best though and was friendly. To sum up: modest place with very good location. Renovated rooms are worth the money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 28, 2015
A Traveller
FI
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Отель в хорошем месте"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Все отлично
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 24, 2015
A Traveller
RU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mindre hotell med perfekt läge!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Alla har pratat väl om ett besök i Barcelona, och det höll vad det lovade. Många sevärdheter, museer och gamla stan. Därtill ett överflöd av restaurangutbud. Camp Nou var ju också en enorm upplevelse. Hotellet ligger perfekt i utkanten av gamla stan men samtidigt helt nära stranden. Frukosten var relativt måttligt tilltagen men ändock alldeles tillräcklig. Helt ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Apr 19, 2015
Anders
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Отлично и в удобном месте"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Отлично
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 24, 2015
A Traveller
RU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park Hotel indfrier forventningerne."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Vi boede 5 dage i april 2015 på dette meget vel beliggende hotel i forhold til daglige ture rundt i Barcelona. Vi havde købt incl. Morgenmad og nød hver morgen en lækker buffet. Hotellet fungerede perfekt for vort ophold.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Apr 12, 2015
Bent
DK
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
A bit worn around the edges but spotlessly clean room. Comfortable bed. Ample breakfast and friendly staff. No disturbance from outside, but you could almost hear what people were thinking when passing your door in the corridor. Very good value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip Apr 13, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bra hotell och bra läge"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Hotellet ligger precis i kanten av gamla stadsdelen La Reberia med många bra restauranger och barer bakom hotellet i gamla kvarter. Även Balconetta ligger nära så det går snabbt att gå ned till stranden om man vill. Rummet vi fick var ny renoverat med en liten balkong. Mycket bra förutom att det var en glasdörr in till toalett och badrum vilket gjorde badrumsbesöken inte helt privata. Frukosten var mycket bra. En dag hade man missat att ge oss nya tvålar och schampo men det åtgärdades snabbt när det påpekades. Kan absolut rekommendera detta hotell för dess läge och frukost.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 10, 2015
Maria
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Takterass med utsikt"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Hotellet under renovering och vårt rum ej renoverat ännu, drar ner betyget något. Stort plus för takterassen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip with friends Apr 9, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park Hotel Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Perfekt beliggenhed. Godt til prisen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Apr 5, 2015
Claus
DK
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Supernöjda"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Bra läge med massor att se och göra på promenadavstånd. Vi kommer tillbaka till det här hotellet nästa gång vi är i Barcelona!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 5, 2015
Joachim
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews