All hotels in Barcelona, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
Avd Marques De L'argentera 11, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08003, Spain, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 537 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Cleanliness
    Clean
  • Food
    Delicious food
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Breakfast
    Tasty breakfast
  • WiFi
    Good internet service

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Away from Las Ramblas"
Our travel agent tried to book us in a hotel on Las Ramblas, so we found this one ourselves. It is lovely! It's a 10-15 minute walk from Las Ramblas, 1/2 block from a hop-on/hop-off tour bus stop, and maybe a block from a metro station. For being close to the action, it's far enough away to be quiet and safe. When the window was open, we could hear some street noise, but with it closed, it was perfectly quiet. The breakfast was excellent (only complaint was no hot chocolate). We didn't try the on-site restaurant for other meals, but it looked/smelled good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 19, 2013
Dana T
US
3.0 / 5Good
"In need of staff upgrade"
The Park Hotel has a decent location, is clean and the rooms are well appointed. But it is sorely lacking in the friendly and helpful staff department. I had pre paid for a room and was planning to meet my daughter there for a brief holiday. Our flight was delayed by several hours and we were unable to contact our daughter at the hotel due to an unhelpful and borderline belligerent staff who was unwilling to lend a hand and a wifi password so she could use email sober could contact her. She had to sit there for 6 hours not knowing where we were when a simple pw. would have solved the problem. They also assigned us to a double room when we had pre paid for a room for three and we were forced to move to a larger room after discovering their error. Throughout we were subjected to their rude attitude like it was our problem. This hotel needs a crash course in customer service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Oct 10, 2013
T Kane
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient location to rail station."
We appreciated our early check in time .Sound proofing was poor . Breakfast mediocre and poorly organised . 3 star rating correct Elevators were a cause for concern ,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2013
A Traveller
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient Location"
The hotel is directly across the street from the Renfe Francia station which is easy to get to the airport or to the Sants station for AVE train. It is right in the El Born neighborhood which is a trendy area. I would have given it a 5 star, double thumbs up if the guy who worked at the front desk was a little friendlier. He acted like he did not have the time of the day for you. The other reception guy who worked the evening was much friendlier.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Sep 4, 2013
clemchan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great location"
We loved our stay at this hotel.Located in a trendy area. Helpful staff. Tasty breakfast-Loved- the bread. Will definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 11, 2013
gabrielle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Lovely Hotel - Excellent Location"
When we first arrived and the Park Hotel I wasn't too hopeful about the hotel as it needs a bit of a revamp outside and the lobby is quite small. But when we got into our rooms we were shocked on how spaces’ the room and bathroom was. When we opened the door it lead out to a fabulous balcony which overlooked the street was lovely to sit out and relax. We dined in the Hotel Restaurants 10’s it was some of the best Tapa’s I have ever had breakfast was also served in the restaurant which catered for everyone’s needs. I would definitely return to this hotel as the surrounding area has amazing cafes & bars that are worth a visit
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 16, 2013
A Traveller
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location, close to restaurants and old town"
location is close to the action but not in the middle of it. Breakfast is OK, rooms are nice and the personnel addressed any questions in a quick and friendly manner.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 23, 2013
Gerd
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel unless you're an elitist! Ha!"
This hotel is wonderful. . .small room but I was a single traveler during my one-night "touchdown" at the Park. It was very easy to find. . .a nice area of the city across from the Estacia de Franca and close to the metro stop. . . very welcome after a long day of traveling from California. The room was very clean. . .just perfect for one person. . .small twin bed that was very comfortable. . . had everything I needed. The desk clerk was very nice and friendly. . .stored my luggage the next morning while I went out exploring for several hours before leaving on a cruise. I highly recommend the hotel. . .economical yet more than what I expected. . .would definitely stay there again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 3, 2013
Bruce
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friends Trip to Barcelona"
Great hotel -- good location, staff was extremely friendly, and the little restaurant next door was great! Rooms were a bit small (but, for Europe, maybe average sized), but all in all a great experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2013
Sarah
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Location in Barcelona good"
We only stayed here one night, so perhaps it is not fair to rate. Asked for non-smoking room and the room not only smelled stale, but fresh smoke was all around. A/C not turned on upon arrival and it took many hours to feel cool. Room basic, plain, functional, clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 6, 2013
Mari
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Park hotel was an overall good experience. The hotel is located right near the beach although it is still a 15 minute walk. There are lots of surrounding cares, restaurants and stores. It is not located directly in the city center but quite close (about a 20 min walk). The hotel wifi was alright but not the greatest. I was able to use it but my bf's phone did not catch signal. Also the elevator was often out of use. It seems like they are renovating as the first floor was nicely done up so hopefully the other floors will soon follow. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were on the small side but clean. I would recommend this hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 24, 2013
Stefania B
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great spot"
my girlfriend and i went here for our first holiday together and i must say it was the best week of my life, we had looked at many hotels but this one ticked all the boxes, not only was it very affordable but was the best located hotel we could find, we were in walking distance of the zoo, the aquarium, several shopping centres and areas and the amazing la ramblas. the staff all had great english and were extremely courteous, large bathroom with great showers, too small for me to take a proper bath but not a problem. did not get a chance to samle the food in the restaurants hotel but judging by how busy it was it should be good
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 29, 2013
james
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location, near the beach and train station"
Nice hotel, in an excellent location, restaurants, beach, La Rambla and train station. Great staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 23, 2013
Zandra
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel, fantastic location"
Great location, about a ten minute walk to Barceloneta beach and also a few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Also walking distance to Las Ramblas. Clean room with a beautiful balcony, would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 3, 2013
John
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to beach and metro"
Location was great and the view from the higher floors are really awesome. Walking distance to metro and bus station is right outside. Close to restaurants, beach, and bars.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip May 27, 2013
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
Hotel was located near the train station, beach, old town. Easy to walk around the neighborhood, stroll on the beach.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 2, 2013
Mike
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Love it!"
We had a great experience at this hotel. The hotel itself was modern, clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The surrounding area was Great in terms of restaurants and also just great for walking and exploring. It's also very central. When I return to Barcelona again, i would stay here again in a second.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip May 28, 2013
Vanessa
US
3.0 / 5Good
"price= comfort"
The hotel is located in the center of everything. The room is really small and the beds are HARD! The cable TV does not work or its not clear. There is no Iron in the room- be aware. Enjoy your time the city and dont spend too much time in the hotel. By the way , the cleaning ladies in the morning are in pairs and they speak so loud the whole time that I think they are trying to wake everyone up!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip May 16, 2013
laz
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"2d visit"
And if I return to Bcn again I would stay here a 3d time. Love the neighborhood--funky shops and easy walk to many sights. Also love the extensive and delicious breakfast buffet. Staff was great abt suggestions and holding luggage after checkout. Tellingly, lots of guests are not from USA. I don't think the hotel conforms to an American idea of an ideal hotel since its not fancy or lavish. But it is quality and comfortable. I would much rather have Serrano ham than cocoa puffs for breakfast! Only problem on this trip was not hotels fault: we were robbed right in front. My husband had put knapsack down and you just NEVER do that in Bcn, as all the guidebooks tell you. But that can (and does) happen anywhere in the city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 21, 2013
Me
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location Outstanding value"
If you want great value and location and dont care about the amenities of a five star this is the place to stay. Across the street from the train station, walking distance to cruise ports, twenty minutes fron airport, clean comfortable, in the center of things.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 15, 2013
Rich
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome location."
Our room was small but quiet and clean.The hotel is perfectly situated for people who want to explore the most interesting parts of the city - specifically the Gothic section - on foot. We would have liked a coffee maker in the room and the soaps were almost unusable but the Park can still be highly recommended.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip May 6, 2013
S
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Fine for a day or two at most."
The overall experience was good. The Park is a typical smaller European hotel. Check in and out went smoothly and people were friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable enough but very small. Carpets in hallway are very old and tired as is the general condition of the hallway. Good enough for an overnight but I wouldn't want to spend more than a day or so here.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 15, 2013
Teddy
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great location to see sights"
excellent ! -will be back next year
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 7, 2013
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I was there with my wife from 04. till 08.05. Hotel is near Port with splendid restaurants, Born and Old city with nice tapas bars. The hotel has not big but nice rooms, facilities and decent breakfast. Overall it is everything included you could expect from a good 3 star hotel.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip May 9, 2013
A Traveller
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Small but efficient, good location"
The Park Hotel Barcelona is in an excellent location directly across the street from the Franca Train Station. The Picasso Museum is behind the hotel one quarter of a mile away. Also behind the hotel in the "alleyways" are numerous restaurants. If I had not wandered back there one night I would not have known they were there. It is a 5 minute walk to the old harbor area with its many restaurants. My room, a single, was small. Half the size of a college dorm room. It was clean and efficient. However the bathroom was quite large. With a large shower. Staff was indifferently helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Apr 21, 2013
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent for the Money"
The room was SMALL!!! Then again, the cost relative to other hotels in the area was very reasonable. It was clean, secure and pretty new. The TV and wifi worked well. So if all you need is a place to stay then this is fine. If you want more ammenities then I would recommend another place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 20, 2013
Geaux85
IN
3.0 / 5Good
"Awesome location!"
The first room we were put in was a catastrophy. Truly. My husband and I are not picky people but that was horrible. We found cigarette burns in our sheets and the temperature was uncontrollably hot. We stayed there for 2 nights before saying something but once we did the concierge put us in a very nice room on the 1st floor. We appreciated the quick response and the great location of the hotel. We would stay there again as long as we knew we would be on the first floor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
11 night romance trip Mar 20, 2013
Meagan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to stay in the city"
Within walking distance of all major attractions and sights. Stayed after a cruise and had requested early sign in which was provided with no fuss. Great restaurants abound in the area. Stayed two days before flying out, would definitely stay again. Had a minor problem with toilet which was immediately fixed after calling front desk, which showed me they cared.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Apr 16, 2013
Larry
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!"
We were very pleased with this hotel. The room was very comfortable and we had a really nice balcony. The location was great also!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 9, 2013
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location and staff!"
Friendly staff who were helpful and informative. Felt completely safe in the area. Would stay here again just for the great location. Easy access to restaurants shops and attractions. A 15 min Walk to Las Ramblas. 40 minutes by train from Airport to Station Franca right in front of the hotel. Only minor complaint was the beds were a little hard.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2013
Marie
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
The hotel is located just a few minutes away from the Rambla and all major sites within Barcelona. The train station is across the street which makes a great choice if your travelling/arriving that way. The metro is also located within 5 minutes walking. The hotel/room was quiet and very clean the staff was awesome especially Moise, the front desk agent. He knows Barcelona and went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed. I strongly recommend you take his advice when it comes for dinner. He recommended 3 choices (all well priced) and all 3 were homeruns! A must in Barcelona for dinner Txacolin, 7 Portes and Seynor Paralleda all within a few minutes of the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 22, 2013
A Traveller
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Otimo"
Otimo serviço, sempre dispostos a ajudar cafe da manha excelente
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jan 28, 2016
A Traveller
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hôtel. Nous y retournons à chaque fois."
Excellent séjour, des visites inoubliables comme l'intérieur de la Sagrada Familia avec ses vitraux aux couleurs somptueuses et ses piliers géants. Une merveille! Oeuvres architecturales de Gaudi, promenades sur l'immense plage de sable fin, donné à manger à des troupes de mouettes à la marina, promenades sur les ramblas , visite des boutiques d'artisanat avec les assiettes colorées et maints objets très beaux ou vagabondage dans l'immense magasin Cortes...Et ne pas oublier le Palau Musica, magnifique monument d'art floral catalan. Réservé à l'avance en France deux concerts (en promotion). A ne pas rater si le budget le permet!Et... bien d'autres moments ...qui donnent envie de retourner encore à Barcelone!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Merci d'avoir choisi notre Hotel à Barcelone, nous vous remercions de vos commentaires à propos de votre séjour. Nous travaillons tous les jours avec enthousiasme pour la satisfaction de nos clients et votre appréciation est très importante. Salutations. Jenniffer Customer Care
8 night romance trip Jan 5, 2016
A Traveller
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fantastisk beliggenhed"
Hotellet var gå afstand fra sådan set det hele. Vores værelse var fint med det hele. Værelser var lydisoleret (dejligt at man ikke kan høre alle fulde mennesker) Alle personale var så venlige. Morgenmad var fint.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Tak for dine kommentarer. Vi håber at se dig snart
3 night family trip Jan 7, 2016
A Traveller
DK
3.0 / 5Good
"坐船可以选這間,"
交通可以,如坐郵船,的士费15欧元,夜更較為不安全感覺,值三星酒店可以。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
感谢您的意见
2 night trip Dec 7, 2015
yun hung
HK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"park hotel una sicurezza"
Sono stato a Barcellona a vedere l'allenamento di Messi e compagni contro la Roma e ho soggiornato per 2 notti in questo hotel.che dire? Una piacevolissima riscoperta avevo soggiornato al park hotel 5 anni fa e oggi è nettamente migliorato: stanze rifatte,bagno pulito doccia perfetta. Staff gentilissimo che mi ha fornito ottime informazioni . L'unica pecca è la camera non molto grande . Da ritornarci con certezza e danno anche la possibilità di acquistare i biglietti del Barcellona tramite una agenzia a cui sono collegati
Genuine Venere guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 23, 2015
A Traveller
IT
3.0 / 5Good
Huone melko pieni, mutta siisti. Ei kuitenkaan mitenkään ihmeellinen. Kolmen tähden tasoa. Äänieristys ok. Suihku toimi hyvin. Wifi toimi ongelmitta. Palvelu hyvä, henkilökunta avuliasta. Aamupala maksoi 10e, hintansa arvoinen. Hyvä sijainti, kävellen pääsi näppärästi satamaan tai vanhaan kaupunkiin, metropysäkkikin lähellä. Kivoja ravintoloita lähellä.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Nov 14, 2015
Jussi
FI
2.0 / 5Fair
"Noe helt annet enn hva bildene viser!!"
Rommene lignet ikke på de det var bilde av. Mye dårligere standard enn forventet. Harde senger, skittent, ekkel shampoo, minibaren var ødelagt og stinket, så vi måtte drikke lunka vann. Føltes ikke som et hotell i det hele tatt. Beliggenheten var super. Nærme strand og by.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Nov 14, 2015
Åshild
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Park Hotel Barcelona"
OK
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Thank you for your rating!!
5 night romance trip Nov 9, 2015
Not Provided
FI
3.0 / 5Good
"Lage könnte nicht besser sein!!"
Zimmer in hellbraun eher steril und abgewöhnt. Badezimmer neu. Wer eine top Lage, einen normalen Preis und nicht unbedingt hohen Komfort möchte: buchen. Hotel liegt unweit von tollen Restaurants, Bars und dem Hafen. :)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen in unser Haus. Wir hoffen, Ihr Aufenthalt hat Ihnen gefallen! Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig.
Other trip Nov 3, 2015
A Traveller
DE
3.0 / 5Good
"Super Lage, leider etwas schmuddelig"
Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Altstadt und ist gegenüber vom Bahnhof Franca. Auch die Metrostation Barceloneta ist nur ein paar Minuten Fußweg entfernt. Die wunderschöne Altstadt direkt vor der Haustür und das Meer in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Wirklich toll! Jedoch lässt Sauberkeit und Komfort zu wünschen übrig. Haare und Staub hier und da, die Kissen hart und die Klimaanlage ziemlich laut. Wenn man keine oder sehr niedrige Ansprüche hat, ist es gut auszuhalten, aber dennoch würde ich nicht noch einmal dort wohnen.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Zunächst moechten wir Ihnen danken, dass Sie sich fuer unser hotel entschieden haben. Wir nehmen Ihr Kommentar zur Kenntnis und werden es pruefen. In jedem Fall wuerden wir uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal begrüßen zu dürfen
Other trip Nov 2, 2015
A Traveller
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Läge"
Allt var väldigt trevligt och bra men endast en person som skötte om frukosten var gör lite det blev för lång väntan när det saknades mat. Även den fel vända toadörren var störande.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Tack för att du valde oss; vi jobbar hårt för att göra våra gäster nöjda. Vi uppskattar din feedback.
3 night family trip Oct 25, 2015
A Traveller
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ett bra hotell"
Bra hotell. Bra service. God frukost. Lite slitna rum men fräscht. Dock hårda och obekväma kuddar. Nära till allt.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Tack för att du valde oss; vi jobbar hårt för att göra våra gäster nöjda. Vi uppskattar din feedback.
3 night family trip Oct 25, 2015
Ida
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
Très bon séjour à Barcelone dans cet hôtel vraiment bien situé. Juste en face de la gare estacio de franca qui va directement à l aéroport. A 10 min à pieds des ramblas et 15-20 min de la plage. Le personnel est tres accueillant. Nous avons eu à disposition gracieusement un lit bébé. Le petit déjeuner est excellent, buffet à volonté, salé , sucré, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Je le recommande vivement !!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Nous vous remercions de votre confiance dans nos services. Nous travaillons tous les jours avec enthousiasme pour la satisfaction de nos clients et votre appréciation est très importante à nos yeux. Certainement, nous serons enchantés vous accueillir lors de vos prochaines visites.
Other trip Oct 24, 2015
Laure
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bien ubicado"
Estuvimos en el hotel un par de noches. El servicio de los empleados fue excelente, sin embargo me pareció que cuentan con poco personal. Esta bien si es por pocas noches.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Park Hotel Barcelona
Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras del servicio de nuestro personal y por compartir sus comentarios con otros viajeros. Sus sugerencias nos ayudan a seguir mejorando día a día. Esperamos verle de nuevo pronto, Jenniffer Customer Care
2 night romance trip Oct 18, 2015
Francisco
CO
4.0 / 5Excellent
Richter kleins Zimmer, aber hell u freundlich und mit allem ausgestattet.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 9, 2015
A Traveller
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Oval helg i Barcelona"
Sentral beliggenhet, god frokost og grei pris. Hadde et fint opphold. Tar gjerne et opphold til-
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Sep 26, 2015
Torbjørn
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
".bra beliggenhet"
Et greit hotell med god beliggenhet i sentrum. Kan trenge noe oppussing men greit. Meget god frokost. Kan anbefales for et weekend opphold
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 2, 2015
Bjoern Frode
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"很多好處,惜有一位令人反感的前台職員"
這是一間小型、海邊、方便的酒店,是次入住的頂層最好的房間(我相信)最欣賞是超大露台,粗略估計大小與房間相若,三面單邊(另一邊就是房間),全酒店只得一間這樣的房間。露台有充足桌椅,亦有兩張躺椅,因比附近建築都高一點,確是日光浴的好地方,事實上我也這樣做了。 與地鐵相距五分鐘左右,不難找。酒店本身就在老城區,要去附近閒逛是超方便,晚上突然想來一下酒吧體驗,只需下樓就可以了。附近有很多小商店、超市、火車站、公園、景點等等,最美好的是只需徒步十分鐘,就到達海邊了,那裡有長長的超美沙灘、大型商場、遊樂場、海鮮街等等,絕對令人樂而忘返,最要緊的是帶泳裝、太陽鏡和錢就好了。 酒店本身有些歷史了,雖然保養不錯,但始終有點舊,不過整潔整齊,也舒適。附帶的早餐質量十分到位,真的可考慮,順帶一提,酒店本身的餐廳是米芝蓮食店,吃西班牙菜系,但是次未有機會嘗試,不知味道如何,裝飾走簡潔型格路線。 唯一問題是負責日間接待的職員,禮貌欠奉,更有種族歧視的表現,態度令人反感!與晚間接待同事的表現差異巨大。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 21, 2015
wing fai
HK
3.0 / 5Good
Vi hade rum med balkong mot en livligt trafikerad gata. Inga problem med att sova men det var högljutt om man ville sitta på balkongen. Toalettsakerna som hotellet hade var i enklaste laget. Vi köpte egna. Frukosten var enkel men o.k. Städningen sisådär och alltid sent på e.m.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night romance trip Sep 16, 2015
Mats
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews