All hotels in St. Petersburg, Russia
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
22, Moika River Embankment, St. Petersburg, 191186, Russia, ‏‎0203 027 9779
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.5 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 98 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.4
  • Neighbourhood
    4.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
3.0 / 5Good
"Poor value"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
I don't think this hotel represents good value - hence the average review Also, the restaurant, room service, bar and breakfast prices are excessive for the quality and the city. Finally, there should be tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip May 8, 2015
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"You can tell it is a Kempinski"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excellent Service, which I only rarely experience in even more expensive hotels. Good food and fast Internet connection. Room was rather small, but quite. Hermitage is very close and the view out of the restaurant is astonishing. I will be back soon! Die Angestellten sprechen auch Deutsch.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Oct 17, 2014
Vinzent
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, nice rooms, disappointing staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Nice location, nice interior, comfortable room (junior suite). Checkin v good - wife arrived v early but they checked her in anyway. Door staff, concierge and 'lady in red' entertainment/bookings adviser v good. Rooftop restaurant quite nice, though a bit chilly/windy. Blankets provided. Breakfast extremely disappointing. Probably the worst staff I've ever experienced. No one to greet you. No one offered coffee, or asked if we wanted anything from menu. Slow service. Disgraceful for a place of this type. Lobby bar much better. Great service. Food/drink here expensive. Maybe 3x the price you'd pay in cafés nearby. This is not our first visit to St. P or Russia (my wife is Russian).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 17, 2014
Adrian
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top notch service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Very clean, excellent customer services and awesome breakfast!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 28, 2014
A Traveller
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful hotel in stunningly beautiful city"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Very centrally located, excellent facilities, attentive, friendly staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 23, 2013
Lore
GB

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clearly 5 stars for this relatively new hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Ne hotel, walking distance to Hermitage, staff went above and beyond to make our stay in St. Petersburg a memorable experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 17, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Highly Recommended"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Very convenient, pleasant multilingual staff, outstanding piano and saxophone music.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip May 11, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Probably the best hotel in town !"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location, warm, friendly and personalized service. Excellent breakfast with a surprisingly wide variety of cold and warm dishes of high quality. Everywhere one can find a touch of refinement. Definitely, this is the Hotel I would choose again when going to St. Petersburg!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
Dear Jean-Pierre, thank you so much for your great review! We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is very important for us that our location, breakfast and service met your highest expectations. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again to Kempinski Hotel Moika 22! Sincerely Yours, Simon Zaglmann General Manager Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Jean-Pierre
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Location. Good value for money."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
the heat in my room wasnt strong enough. but the hotel staff tried really hard to fix it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jan 21, 2015
A Traveller
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"frontdesk was slow and unhelpful"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
the hotel itself is nice but the service was definitely not the best, totally needs a better front desk management
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 18, 2015
JD
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Unforgettable warmth, helpfulness and professionalism from the entire hotel staff. Unbelievable magic from the Concierge Team in obtaining impossible-to-find tickets to the Balket and Opera during the Holiday Season. Excellent 24-Hour Room Service at below average prices. Breakfast service as indulgent or as efficient as you need it to be.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing with us your warm review! We are truly delighted that our service met your expectations and made your stay with us a pleasant one. Any time you are in St. Petersburg we would be happy to see you as our guest! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Other trip Jan 13, 2015
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Nice pleasant stay, excellent service, best breakfast. But we've missed opportunity to make tea in the rooms, as no kettle found (usually tea/coffee exists in every hotel we visited before).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
Dear Valeri, We appreciate your comment and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, as well as our service which we strive to maintain at the top level. We hope, when you stay with us next time and would like to have a tea in your room, you might use Room Service which is available 24 hours or ask for the kettle which we always provide to the guests upon their request. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 night family trip Jan 5, 2015
Valeri
AU
2.0 / 5Fair
"Too small rooms, inconvenient stairs inside room"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
The rooms have a silly layout where you Need to walk down 5 steps to reach the wardrobe & bathroom. Desk & night tables too clustered with lights & objects
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 16, 2014
osman
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel, excellent location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
This is a hotel which I would definitely visit again. Very close to key historical sites and nice rooms (heated floors and towel warmers in the bathroom are a nice touch). If I had any complaints, I'd say the room they gave us was a bit small. I suggest asking for one of their larger rooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Sep 23, 2014
AntonFig
AS
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Good hotel although somewhat outdated. Great breakfast buffet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 31, 2014
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excellent services. My whole family love it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Aug 6, 2014
ML
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to everything!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Staff was helpful and the location is prime! The hotel is within walking distance to all the major sites and close to boat tours. It was very clean and comfortable enough. The rooms could use a little updating, but they are still nice. The service was good, not great. Some off the staff could be a bit rude with the exception of the front desk... they were very attentive and nice. Overall I would stay here again if I am in the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 22, 2014
Kristin
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good location, some rough staff."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Nothing good to write about. The hotel is at the best location of the city. The great name of Kempinski is a magnet. The particular staff I met was rough and I wish my first stay in a Kempinski property were better. I stayed more than 1/3 of the past year in hotels and yet this was my first ever stay in Kempinski. I would love to stay at other Kempinski hotels to see if this is unique. The trainees are much friendlier while the senior staff (at least appearing senior) are cool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your experiences about the stay at Kempinski Hotel Moika 22. It's only through the comments of our guests we do have an opportunity of constant improvement of our services ensuring a unique experience for our guests. It's greatly concerns us that we weren't able to meet your expectations during your stay and we would like to sincerely appologise for this. We would be happy to welcome you back to our hotel during your next visit to St. Petersburg and have another opportunity of delivering the memorable experience.
Other trip Jul 10, 2014
A Traveller
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
The location is superb, close to Hermitage, Isaac's Catheral, and the Spilled Church. The breakfast is sumptuous and offers a great variety of choices of hot dishes. Front desk, concierge, and bell boy services are spotless. The only complaint is the smell of tap water, which is quite aweful, and we found the same type of smell of tap water in other hotel, guess this is the general problem in St Petersburg. The hotel is fully aware of this situation, and provides ample supply of bottled water, a kind gesture to combat the water problem. All in all, a very nice and reasonably priced hotel, and I would recommend to anyone who travels in St Petersburg
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 1, 2014
A Traveller
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The S. Petersburg best hotel for age people!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
It's all near. Just in walkeer distance from Hermitage!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 25, 2014
Serg
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great centrally located hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Very nice hotel. Attentive staff and clean room. A two minute walk from the Hermitage, which is a great bonus.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 1, 2014
W. Kelly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One of the best Hotel I have ever stayed in"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Everything was excellent. The staff are extremely friendly. Sure will stay again at this hotel if we are back to St Peter burg
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 8, 2014
Aline Ghobeira
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel close to the Palace Square"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
From the minute we arrived at this Hotel we had a wonderful experience. The staff could not have been nicer!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 7, 2013
A Traveller
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excellent Hotel : Service , Location , Room everything Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 24, 2013
ploy
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location adjacent to the Hermitage"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great location to tour all the must see sights of St. Pete. Excellent staff and hotel facilities. Great breakfasts and clean rooms. Management handled a difficult problem quickly and above guest expectation. Would recommend the hotel to friends and family without conditions.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 6, 2013
Steve
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect place to be in St. Petersburg"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
With the Hermitage across the street and great amenities, this was the perfect place to stay in the city center.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2013
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
great staff, very refined facilities, good location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 28, 2013
A Traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"best location and helpful staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Great hotel with all commodities. Very helpful staff. Wonderful terrace restaurant with views on the Palace. We enjoyed every moment of our stay
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 23, 2013
Sophie
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Room too small while overpriced. One would expect a descent room in terms of size for Euro 500 per night. Moreover during our departure we've asked the concierge to call for a taxi. Concierge told us that the taxi would be there in 15 minutes. 35 minutes later when I asked the concierge where is our taxi they had no idea. We had to get one of the Mercedes taxis outside the hotel who asked us at the airport double the price of a normal taxi. Hotel did not even had the decency to offer the airport transfer at the normal taxi rate since it was their mistake that the taxi they called never came. Towels, bathrobe, slippers missing when we needed them so we had to call 3 times the reception since no one else speaks English in order to get what was missing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 30, 2013
Dimitris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good hotel for sightseeing"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Everything was fine though the trainee showing us the rooms was "irritatingly naive"
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 18, 2013
Alexey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A wonderful place to stay in St. Petersburg"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
I travel a lot and stay in many 5* hotels atleast once a month. I used to live in Leningrad 22 years ago. I am very picky about the hotels to stay - I chose Kempinsky this time because of the brand reputation and the location of the hotel. The location - You basically 100 yard away from the Hermitage, steps away from Pushkin museum - everything central and very close. The service at the hotel - impeccable. I am Russian (was born in Soviet union) and have worst expection from Russian service establishments. But this hotel really impressed me by the helpful and courteous staff. Any problem/issue I had - they tried to address it - not to dismiss it. The food - the breakfast was a signature of the hotel. I have stayed in many London and NY 5 stars - I never had this kind of buffet breakfast. Great choice of food and excellent service. I liked the HIgh Tea service at the lobby. The Bellevue restaurant on the 9th floor was very good but too pricy even for my London standards. The only warning is that taxi service at the hotel is very expensive and it make sense to skip using services provided by the hotel considering that it is fairly easy to order a cab by a phone call to a cab company.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 16, 2012
Natalya
US

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"St Pétersbourg"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
De passage 4 jours à St Pétersbourg, nous avons été agréablement surpris de l'emplacement idéal de cet hotel. J'avais fais en sorte que nous soyons proches des lieux emblématiques mais aussi près de l'hermitage je ne pouvais pas faire mieux. Ville très agréable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 16, 2015
Virginie
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Muito bom hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excelente hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Adriana
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Kempinki Saint Petesburg"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Beautiful hotel,in a historic palace in S Petesburg. Very beautiful,clean,cozy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
A Traveller
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"perfeito"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Excelente hotel, com funcionários atenciosos. Ótima localização. Apenas achamos o quarto um pouco pequeno. Deliciosa música ao piano durante o café da manhã, que era perfeito. Lindo, lindo, lindo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Debora D G S
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fantastisk oplevelse"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Et rigtigt dejligt, topprofessionelt serviceminded hotel med fokus på gæsternes velbehag.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 20, 2015
Henning Korre
DK
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel bien situé en centre histoique"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
La situation de l'hôtel permet la découverte à pied des sites les plus importants. Bien que ne parlant ni le russe ni l'anglais la majorité le la population faisait l'effort de nous comprendre.Dans l'ensemble séjour très agréable malgré la saison un peu froide.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2015
A Traveller
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good one"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Excellent location and good staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 22, 2015
A Traveller
TR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"UN PARADIS"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Un séjour en tout point remarquable, la réception dès notre arrivée a été très agréable . L' accueil du personne et la qualité des prestations luxueuses vous laissent un souvenir extraordinaire.De plus,l' hotel est parfaitement situé , proche des sites remarquables à visiter.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 22, 2015
MARION
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"zentrale lage"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
tolle Stadt gerade im winter. kaum Touristen in der Eremitage oder im katarinenpalast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 27, 2015
A Traveller
DE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"素敵なホテル"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
まずドアマンの方が良かったです。 ホテルの雰囲気も良かったし、お部屋も気に入りました。 朝食も美味しかった。 エルミタージュ美術館に行く人はとても近いので便利です。 スタッフも皆さん親切でしたが、コンシェルジュにチケットを頼み、いつまでに受け取れるかと聞いてその時間にチェックアウトしたつもりが、チケットの入場時間になっていて結局使えなかったので、そこだけが残念。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 7, 2015
A Traveller
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Emplacement exellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Hotel remarquable, confortable des chambres au spa et personnel sérieux. Je le recommande
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 5, 2015
julien
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"네바강 야경과 다리 열리는것을 구경하고 걸어갈 수 있는호텔"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
깔끔하고 편안한 호텔에요. 궁전광장 바로 옆에 위치해서 에르미따쥐나 네바강 야경 구경하기에 좋아요. 시설과 서비스는 좋은데 조식은 약간 아쉽네요. 빵의 종류는 다양하고 맛있으나그 외 요리는 그다지...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveller
KR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"San Pietroburgo per l'ultimo giorno dell'anno"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Città imperiale, bella (per quanto riguarda il centro storico), ma fredda e con luce ridotta (anche se questa è un optional per gran parte dell'anno). Hermitage sublime, chiese e cattedrali molto belle e decorate, teatro dell'opera incantevole e tant'altro ...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 4, 2015
Massimo
IT
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Henkilökunta. Mielyttävää ja avuliasta,"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Loistava hotelli, hyvällä paikalla. Arvosana oikein hyvä
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Ari
FI
4.0 / 5Excellent
"не все в отеле хорошо"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Отель "Кемпински Мойка 22" всегда производил хорошее впечатление. Уборка, сервис на высоком уровне. Улучшилась доставка вещей в номер, в прошлом году при заселении было предложено самостоятельно доставлять чемоданы в номер. Несколько беднее выглядел "шведский стол" на завтраке. Как серьезный недостаток, отмечаю проведение публичных мероприятий в фойе отеля в вечернее время: 12 декабря мероприятие проводилось до часу ночи, музыка гремела не давая возможности отдыхать в номере; 13 декабря все повторилось, вынужден был обратиться на ресепшен. Ничего предпринято не было. Администрация пыталась компенсировать данные неудобства шампанским и фруктами. При следующем посещении С-Петербурга буду смотреть возможность поселения в других отелях.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Dec 11, 2014
Nikolau
RU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Oförglömligt"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
Förgyll en vistelse i St Petersburg med att bo på Kempinsky hotel. Nära heremitaget och Ryska museet. Ett stenkast från nevskij Prospekt. Champagne till frukost och levande musik i Lobbyn. Oförglömligt!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Dec 8, 2014
Onita
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Formidable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    -
Hotel splendide, extrêmement bien situé (à 2 pas de l'Ermitage), au calme, au bord de la Moïka et à 5 min à pieds de la perspective Nevski. Le personnel est aux petits soins, presque trop. Rien à dire de plus. Je retournerai dans cette Hotel si l'occasion se représente. Petit bémol sur le petit déjeuner fabuleux mais non inclus et très cher.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 4, 2014
Steph
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastisk hotel, med gæsten i centrum."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighbourhood
    5.0
vi har haft en fantastisk miniferie hvor vi fik set lidt af Skt. Petersborg. Vi er en familie på 5. Lige fra modtagelsen, følte vi os utrolig velkommen. fantastisk service, fantastik mad og utrolige sød og venlig betjening. Vi kan kun anbefale Kempinski. Mange hilsner familien Nørgaard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Oct 14, 2014
fam. Nørgaard
DK
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfekte Lage für Städtetrip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighbourhood
    4.0
Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt. Das Personal war äußerst aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt und sehr zentral.Die Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber allerdings für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie etwas zu klein. Der Fernseher sollte etwas moderner und größer sein.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Oct 12, 2014
A Traveller
DE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >