Guests
All properties in Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy
Apartment

Apartment Baita Baulin in Avise - 4 persons, 2 bedrooms

Avise lakefront apartment with fireplace, balcony

Provided by our partners at

Image gallery

  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
Balcony. Image 1 of 39.
1 / 39Balcony
Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy
10.0.Exceptional.
See 1 review
  • 4 guests
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Parking available
  • Non-smoking

Property highlights

Main amenities

  • On-site parking
  • Non-smoking
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • Barbecue grill
  • Mountain biking nearby

What’s around

  • Rhemes Valley and Valgrisenche - 1-minute walk
  • La Mothe Castle - 8.8 mi / 14.2 km
  • Parc Animalier d'Introd - 10.1 mi / 16.2 km
  • Sarriod de la Tour - 11.7 mi / 18.8 km
  • Saint-Pierre Castle - 12 mi / 19.4 km
  • Sarre Royal Castle - 13.3 mi / 21.5 km

Book this property and collect stamps after your stay

Remember, collect 10 stamps, get 1 reward* night

Enter dates for 2 guests

Guests

About this apartment

Baulin 13 km from Arvier: Rustic, historical 2-family house "Baita Baulin", 1'700 m a.s.l.. 2 apartments in the property. In the hamlet Baulin 14 km from the centre of Avise, 28 km from the centre of Aosta, in a quiet, sunny position, in a cul-de-sac. For shared use: terraced garden with lawn. Pergola, garden furniture, barbecue house. In the house: storage room for bicycles, washing machine. Parking at the house, public parking on the road. Supermarket 13 km, restaurant 3 km, bar 3 km, café 3 km, thermal baths "Pré-Saint-Didier" 28 km. Nearby attractions: Parco Nazionale del Gran Paradiso 28 km. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: Courmayeur Mont Blanc 34 km. Please note: car recommended. Animals in the neighbourhood. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.
3-room apartment 50 m2 on 2 levels. Partly with sloping ceilings, fully renovated in 2016, comfortable and wooden furniture furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, dining table and TV (flat screen). Walk-through room with 1 french bed. (4 induction hot plates, microwave). Shower/bidet/WC. Upper floor: 1 room, 1 bunk beds. Exit to the balcony. Parquet floors, natural stone floors. Deck chairs. View of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: hair dryer, logs (free). Please note: non-smokers only. Private entrance.



Included in price:

ERV cancellation insurance ( 2021-08-23 - 2023-02-23 )

Final cleaning ( 2021-08-23 - 2023-02-23 )

Weekly laundry (bed linen and towels) ( 2021-08-23 - 2023-02-23 )



incl. in the price but needs to be booked beforehand:

Fire wood ( 2021-08-23 - 2023-02-23 )









#IT3003.100.2

What’s around

Landmarks

  • Rhemes Valley and Valgrisenche - 1-minute walk
  • La Mothe Castle - 8.8 mi / 14.2 km
  • Parc Animalier d'Introd - 10.1 mi / 16.2 km
  • Sarriod de la Tour - 11.7 mi / 18.8 km
  • Saint-Pierre Castle - 12 mi / 19.4 km
  • Sarre Royal Castle - 13.3 mi / 21.5 km
  • Marais Natural Reserve - 13.7 mi / 22.1 km
  • Gran Paradiso National Park - 14.7 mi / 23.7 km
  • San Nicolas Church - 15.1 mi / 24.3 km
  • Pont D'Ael - 15.7 mi / 25.3 km
  • Cote de Gargantua Natural Reserve - 16.1 mi / 25.9 km

Getting around

  • Morgex Station 41-min drive
  • Nus Station 44-min drive
  • Aosta Station 46-min drive
map
See on map
Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy

The manager

Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

The apartment

Key facts

  • Apartment (50 sq m)
  • On-site parking
  • Non-smoking
  • Washing machine

Bedrooms

  • 2 bedrooms

Bathrooms

  • 1 bathroom

Kitchen

  • Microwave

Entertainment and recreation

  • Televisions
  • Mountain biking nearby

Outside

  • BBQ
  • Patio

Other amenities

  • Fireplace

Things to know

House rules

  • Pets not allowed
  • Events/parties not allowed
  • No smoking
  • Max. guests: 4
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Check-in and check-out

  • Check-in after 4:00 PM
  • Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

  • You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions. You will also receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, which will enable you to manage your booking.

Fees & policies

The property is provided by our partners at Vrbo, an Expedia Group company. You’ll receive a confirmation email from Vrbo once you’ve completed your booking.

Required at check-in

  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Travelling with others

  • Pets not allowed

Policies

  • All guests, including children, must be present at check-in and show their government-issued photo ID card or passport.

    Cash transactions at this property cannot exceed EUR 1999.99 owing to national regulations. For further details, please contact the property using information on the booking confirmation.

    On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited.

  • This property accepts cash.

Also known as

  • Apartment Baita Baulin in Avise - 4 Persons, 2 Bedrooms Avise
  • Apartment Baita Baulin in Avise - 4 Persons, 2 Bedrooms Avise
  • IT3003.100.2

FAQs

  • Sorry, pets aren't allowed.
  • You can check in starting at 4:00 PM. Check-out time is 10:00 AM.
  • Yes. Nearby restaurants include Cantina du Clou (8.5 mi), Le Vigneron (8.6 mi) and Pizzagrill Arvier (8.6 mi).
  • Have fun during the warmer months with activities nearby such as mountain biking.
10.0.Exceptional.
  • 10.0.Exceptional

    Un soggiorno perfetto nelle montagne

    La casa è molto bella, con dettagli accurati e finiture di elevata qualità. Il panorama molto suggestivo a contatto con la natura in un alpeggio. I proprietari molto gentili e disponibili.

    Giusy M., Other trip, Aug 31, 2019

    Verified Vrbo guest review

See 1 review