Guests
All properties in Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy
Home

Vacation home Maison Baulin in Avise - 4 persons, 1 bedrooms

Avise lakefront holiday home with fireplace, balcony

Provided by our partners at

Image gallery

  • Property Grounds
  • Property Grounds
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • Property Grounds
Property Grounds. Image 1 of 24.
1 / 24Property Grounds
Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy
10.0.Exceptional.
See 1 review
  • 4 guests
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • Parking available
  • Non-smoking

Property highlights

Main amenities

  • On-site parking
  • Non-smoking
  • TV
  • Barbecue grill
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby

What’s around

  • Rhemes Valley and Valgrisenche - 1-minute walk
  • La Mothe Castle - 8.8 mi / 14.2 km
  • Parc Animalier d'Introd - 10.1 mi / 16.2 km
  • Sarriod de la Tour - 11.7 mi / 18.8 km
  • Saint-Pierre Castle - 12 mi / 19.4 km
  • Sarre Royal Castle - 13.3 mi / 21.5 km

Book this property and collect stamps after your stay

Remember, collect 10 stamps, get 1 reward* night

Enter dates for 2 guests

Guests

About this home

Baulin 14 km from Arvier: Rustic, comfortable 2-family house "Maison Baulin", 1'700 m a.s.l., 2 storeys, semi-detached. In the hamlet Baulin 16 km from the centre of Avise, 27 km from the centre of Aosta, in a quiet, sunny, elevated position. For shared use: terrace, barbecue, parking at the house at 50 m. Supermarket 13 km, restaurant 3 km, bar 3 km, café 3 km, thermal baths "Pré-Saint-Didier" 28 km. Nearby attractions: Parco Nazionale del Gran Paradiso 20 km. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: Courmayeur Mont Blanc 34 km. Please note: car recommended. Animals in the neighbourhood.
2-room apartment 60 m2 on 2 levels, on the ground floor. Simple and practical furnishings: dining room with TV. Exit to the garden. Large kitchenette (1 hot plate, oven, 3 gas rings, microwave, freezer) with dining table and wood-burning stove. Shower/bidet/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 x 1 bunk beds (80 cm, length 190 cm), 1 french bed (140 cm, length 180 cm). Exit to the garden, to the balcony, to the terrace. Wooden floors. Panoramic view of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: hair dryer, logs (free). Please note: suitable for families. Non-smokers only.



Included in price:

ERV cancellation insurance ( 2021-08-21 - 2023-02-21 )

Heating ( 2021-08-21 - 2023-02-21 )

Final cleaning ( 2021-08-21 - 2023-02-21 )

Laundry (initial supply of bed linen and towels) ( 2021-08-21 - 2023-02-21 )













#IT3003.300.1

What’s around

Landmarks

  • Rhemes Valley and Valgrisenche - 1-minute walk
  • La Mothe Castle - 8.8 mi / 14.2 km
  • Parc Animalier d'Introd - 10.1 mi / 16.2 km
  • Sarriod de la Tour - 11.7 mi / 18.8 km
  • Saint-Pierre Castle - 12 mi / 19.4 km
  • Sarre Royal Castle - 13.3 mi / 21.5 km
  • Marais Natural Reserve - 13.7 mi / 22.1 km
  • Gran Paradiso National Park - 14.7 mi / 23.7 km
  • San Nicolas Church - 15.1 mi / 24.3 km
  • Pont D'Ael - 15.7 mi / 25.3 km
  • Cote de Gargantua Natural Reserve - 16.1 mi / 25.9 km

Getting around

  • Morgex Station 41-min drive
  • Nus Station 44-min drive
  • Aosta Station 46-min drive
map
See on map
Avise, Valle d'Aosta, Italy

The manager

Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

The home

Key facts

  • Holiday home (60 sq m)
  • On-site parking
  • Non-smoking

Bedrooms

  • 1 bedroom

Bathrooms

  • 1 bathroom

Kitchen

  • Microwave
  • Oven

Entertainment and recreation

  • Televisions
  • Hiking nearby
  • Mountain biking nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby

Outside

  • BBQ
  • Balcony

Other amenities

  • Fireplace

Things to know

House rules

  • Pets not allowed
  • Events/parties not allowed
  • No smoking
  • Max. guests: 4
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Check-in and check-out

  • Check-in after 4:00 PM
  • Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

  • You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions. You will also receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, which will enable you to manage your booking.

Fees & policies

The property is provided by our partners at Vrbo, an Expedia Group company. You’ll receive a confirmation email from Vrbo once you’ve completed your booking.

Required at check-in

  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Travelling with others

  • Pets not allowed

Policies

  • All guests, including children, must be present at check-in and show their government-issued photo ID card or passport.

    Cash transactions at this property cannot exceed EUR 1999.99 owing to national regulations. For further details, please contact the property using information on the booking confirmation.

    On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited.

  • This property accepts cash.

Also known as

  • Vacation Home Maison Baulin in Avise 4 Persons 1 Bedrooms
  • Vacation Home Maison Baulin in Avise 4 Persons 1 Bedrooms
  • IT3003.300.1

FAQs

  • Sorry, pets aren't allowed.
  • You can check in starting at 4:00 PM. Check-out time is 10:00 AM.
  • Yes. Nearby restaurants include Cantina du Clou (8.5 mi), Le Vigneron (8.6 mi) and Pizzagrill Arvier (8.6 mi).
  • Have fun with nearby activities such as hiking and mountain biking.
10.0.Exceptional.
  • 10.0.Exceptional

    Sehr schön gelegenes Ferienhaus

    Val Grisenche ist ein sehr schönesWanderparadies und dieses Haus ist super gelegen mit wunderschönem Ausblikc

    Susanne v., Other trip, Jul 14, 2019

    Verified Vrbo guest review

See 1 review