Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Alcudia, Balearic Islands, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
Av. Pedro Mas y Reus s/n, Alcudia, Mallorca, 07410, Spain
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
6.4
Good411 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 8.6Location
    • Great location
  • 4.4Room
    • Room needs to be improved
    • AC needs updating
    • TV needs to be updated
    • More comfort would be nice
  • 3.8Cleanliness
    • Could use a good cleaning
  • 3.1Comfort
    • More comfort would be nice
Show more

What guests say

  • AC needs updating
  • TV needs to be updated
  • Rooms in need of an update
  • Rooms need regular maintenance

Narrow reviews:

411 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 15, 2019
We come here every year, we love the property, the staff, the location
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 24, 2019
Good hotel and room/facilities considering the low cost of the booking. Surrounding area has lots of shops and bars and the town centre is short drive away.
9 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 23, 2019
VFM for the very low price
Really good value for the price. Rooms spacious and clean, food plentiful and varied, soft drinks fine, alcoholic drinks were just about ok. Beware the mosquitos! Nothing to do with the hotel but across the entire resort. We all look like we have chicken pox!
Toni5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
I didn’t like it when we had to pay for a lot of things like remote , washing machine. When we asked for soap because the one that they offered to us was finished, they simply answered with a no. Thank you for the holiday
5 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
Property was clean and spacious. We had need equipment in the kitchen and bathroom.
5 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
Lovley place Easy to get to everything Just a shame about the cleaners and there cleaning
Rebecca14 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 30, 2019
It was okay but there was no consistancy in the staff friendlyness one guy i came across was so rude and abrupt went to see family on one of the resturants that was on the package side of the resort and he nearly threw us out for sitting with them, maybe a good idea to train your team on how to be nice to people.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
We got a super deal for this property for all inclusive. We read the reviews before leaving and discovered a lot of negative feedback specifically about a certain block of the hotel. The staff throughout the hotel are miserable! The food was OK. Fresh meats and fish on a daily basis, quality of the food was a bit questionable at times but otherwise fine. Resort is huge and well used. Everywhere could do with updating which seems to be in progress. Our room was brilliant. A good space and great little kitchen. Again a bit heavily used in places: dirty marks on walls etc. We did go end of season and they are due to close soon for winter so this could all be circumstantial. Either way I’d highly recommend in terms of location and value for money. We paid £218pp for 4 nights all inclusive including flights.
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Sep 18, 2019
Hugely Long check in wait. Miles to room. No A/C. Safe Didn't work. Phone didn't work to contact Reception. Immediately left and booked another hotel.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 7, 2019
After reading the reviews our stay at Belle Vue was better than expected. Our room was very modern, with comfy beds, a kitchen air con and a balcony. There are plenty of pools so it was always easy to find a sun bed. Hotel was in a great location with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops and a short walk to the beach. The only problem was having to queue for an hour to check in! Overall, I think the reception staff could have been more helpful.
6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 2, 2019
The hotel was cheap so I wasn’t expecting luxury. However, there wasn’t even any air con in our building (Fedra) and the tv didn’t work. I would have thought this would be basic stuff. There was also no WiFi which was really inconvenient. The apartment didn’t smell very clean and there was a drain smell coming from the bathroom quite often. The positive however, was the spacious balcony which had a nice view of the pool.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
Nice but expensive.
Good Resort. Nice activities and location. On the down side are the expensive breakfast and lunch if they don't come included. Also expensive Wifi charged by the day and per device which is just sad especially in the quiet evenings trying to catch up with news and movies.
Misael4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 24, 2019
Lovely big complex. Really liked the fact that each apartment block had its own reception.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
Nothing - my husband suffered a stroke 1 week before we were planning to fly out for 11 nights. We managed to change our flights for October and asked to change the accommodation for 6 nights but this was declined. Poor service so Expedia should not include this property on their system.
Joanne11 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
The property was fine and the area around bellevue was great with plenty to do. My only dislike was the food, if it wasnt cooked fresh in front of you then it was luke warm or even cold with not much choice available.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Got there late at night,they tried putting 8 people in 1 room with 4 beds when we paid for 2 rooms,finally we got it sorted No air con in the bedroom food disgusting,very long queues at the night time waiting for beer no where to sit if you dont go out early enough
3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
The hotel isn’t as bad as it’s made out to be but staff are miserable & grumpy 24/7, not very helpful especially Marina who’s attitude was dreadful. It needs a bit of work done and it’s looking very tired in places. The lift in ceres1 was broken for the full week, no urinals working in the arcade one night, all covered with bags. Rarely toilet rolls in the ladies, never saw a cleaner in the toilet blocks at the arcade once. Great selection of pools, food was your normal AI food, I’m fussy and never starved once, was always hot/warm.
7 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Aug 10, 2019
No air con even though it was listed as a hotel with air con. The rooms were unbearable for sleeping. We were bit so much. When checking in we were just left to find the room in the night and was a good 10 mins from the reception.
6 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 10, 2019
The room was clean and tidy and in good order when we arrived, had all the essential facilities, balcony was spacious and overlooked the pool, our room was central to all the amenities, the complex was generally kept clean and tidy apart from the all inclusive eating areas
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 30, 2019
We stayed in a 1 bedroom Premier apartment. in Ceris 1
Kay10 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
Having to wait for food to be cooked not enough cooking equipment to cook meat for the size of hotel
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
Loved the rooms apart from tiled bathroom floor and shower head that wouldn't stay in place. and views were lovely.
8 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 30, 2019
The best place l've ever been. Plenty to eat and drink. Varieties of activities for adult and children. Close to shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and we wished we had more days. I will stay there again
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
It was a large complex with plenty of amenities and plenty to do. Everything you needed in one place.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 20, 2019
Room was very dated (Fedra 3 block), TV didn’t work (no aerial or remote control) and 3 broken promises to rectify it. Ant problem in the room, again broken promises to look at it. Rooms have very thin walls and you can hear everything....and I mean EVERYTHING,,,, On the good side, plenty of facilities in and around the resort to ear/drink/shop. Pools were kept as clean as they could be. Hire of room fans is available although not advertised, we found out on the last day. Would I go again...........probably yes.
7 night family trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 17, 2019
This hotel was in the worst condition I have ever been in. It s in urgent need of a full refurbishment.No air conditioning it was unbearable even though we hired 2 fans.The staff are unsociable not approachable at all to solve problems so very rude.the rooms where disgustingly dirty, cobwebs everywhere, insects all over, furniture and beds broken, towels only changed every 3 days and room cleaned only every 3 days.food was the same daily just edible.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 10, 2019
Good location. Clean modern room. But the rest of the hotel and facilities need updating. Paid for breakfast but the food was very dry and basic. It’s also frustrating with the size of the complex there’s only one way to get in
Amie5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 7, 2019
All exellent.very good place.nice staff.nice room with conditioner.all service grate
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 2, 2019
Great family resort. Reps were brilliant. Only issue was paying for the WiFi.
10 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 20, 2019
When I read the reviews I was dubious about going there but I have to say that it exceeded my expectations. The rooms were cleaned every other day and replenished with fresh towels. We had air-con, a large tv with English speaking channels and well equipped kitchenette with fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster and two ring hob, we were all inclusive so only used the fridge for cold drinks. The pool and sun beds were hosed down every morning, the whole place was kept very clean. We ate in buffet style restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner but there was also a snack bar serving burgers, hot dogs, chips etc all afternoon. The only complaint was that the lift in our building wasn't working, so it was quite a haul to the 3rd floor with our cases!! I would definitely go back with the family again, we enjoyed the experience. The location was excellent as far as walking to the beach and the shops, supermarkets and nearby restaurants. A taxi to the Old Town was only €6.75 and well worth the visit. An enjoyable experience and well worth the all inclusive rate.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 20, 2019
A massive complex, we were lucky to be in the Neptuno block & had a lovely view of the lake. The apartments are basic & tired but clean & we were more than happy with it especially as we only used it as a base & especially for the price we paid. The staff, we found to be helpful & friendly. Had read some bad reviews about this place but we had a lovely holiday & I would be happy to return.
SarahJarvis7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 29, 2019
Love friendly resort with lots to do, staff are very willing to help and very polite
14 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jun 7, 2019
There just not enough staff to check holiday makers in during the evening. It took over 2.5hiurs for us to get booked in. The apartment was allocated to us was dirty, it was not cleaned. It still had items belonging to the last person/people in it. There was still food from the, washing up and even a buggy. We got there very late and for all inclusive there was no food or drink made available especially for the children. The food in the restaurant was cold all the time the salads very not fresh that day at least they didn't seem it. The cucumbers for instance were dehydrated. We had to eat out which cost us a lot more money. I had tiki k up to get up graded to a Jet2 apartment which was much better. I would stay in Mallorca again but now with belle Vue.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 2, 2019
Had to ask to change rooms, had view of storage yard and room not up to spec. Happy with room change. Lots of updating going on, building work etc. Everything very spread out, boat to beach not working. Ok for the youngsters, and we went with two young grandchildren. They loved the pools and the fair rides, too spread out for us though.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 29, 2019
Its a very large property spread out with blocks of accomodation with their own pools and play areas bar and poolside lunch. You can go where you like. Its great for young kids, no big flumes or anything like that. The show bar has different acts every night and for the days we went good. If you walk to the beach its around 15 / 20 mins. Whilst we were there the advertised boat to the beach across the lagoon didnt run which was very disappointing as i have walking problems. And reception staff knew nothing. Unless you go with Tui there is no free wifi anywhere. Plenty of bars and restaurants close that do though. Overall excellent value for money.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 28, 2019
Excellent on the overall stay. Staff were helpful. Property clean. Swimming pools clean with nice views.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in May 28, 2019
Customer service should be closer to each building and bedrooms should be cleaned daily. No water bottles and no WIFI in rooms was provided.
Suky3 night trip with friends
Verified Ebookers guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in May 20, 2019
Nice hotel, few amenities
The hotel room it’s self was nice and modern and clean. However, there are no simple amenities such as air conditioning, and an oven. With it being a self catering room it made it hard to do so. Additionally, the hotel itself is very loud during the night, I am not sure what it is that makes all the noise but if you are a light sleeper you may struggle. However, despite these things the hotel was nice, nice area and staff and cannot complain for the price!
5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 13, 2019
Much improved rooms from last year which made the stay much more pleasant.
6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 14, 2019
30 of us came on 4 day cycling holiday the rooms were a great deal better than last year and value for money we were over all pleased, it was the right end of town and generally accommodated our needs, of course we are always looking around for accommodations but we would come back next year, this was our third visit 👍
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 13, 2019
Lovely hotel. Travelling with 2 teenagers, food very good for the standard of the hotel, always found something we liked. Entertainment staff excellent.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 9, 2019
The resort was lovely, the people who work there were very friendly and couldn't help enough. The property could use some TLC as some area's are a little worn, but it did not impact our stay negatively. The only thing that was missing, was some entertainment / options of things to do in the evenings. There was only a 1 hour slot of entertainment for children each evening, which my daughter didn't enjoy and said was too childish for her (she was 6 at the time of our stay), but we had fun with snacks, drinks and playing card games on our balcony, so the holiday was not ruined or anything negatively. There was good choice in food each day and we both found plenty that we liked and had to pick from. The beach was only a 5 - 10 minute walk away and was lovely, with plenty of options for day trips.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 5, 2019
liked all the pools and lake setting. found apartments had a lot of noise at night.
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 9, 2019
Massive hotel. Stayed just one night large clean room. Didnt use any facilities but it appeared as 8f a lot on offer. Would stay again.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 30, 2019
There was a/c controls in our room, but it was not functioning, so the room was too hot at times. Our block Minerva 1, was a work in progress. The pool by our block wasn’t opened until 4 days into our holiday.
10 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
i liked landscape and there are several swimming pools
6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 19, 2019
Would come back again in two or three years time when all the building work has finished
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
The room was spacious and clean, the reception process was quick and easy and the all inclusive was fab the kids entertainment area out of season was a little small for seating the people on site so this spoilt it slightly but we just went down the road to a pub in stead. But overall a good family holiday can’t fall off for the price we paid
7 night trip with friends
Verified Ebookers guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 18, 2018
Brilliant beautiful stay. Staff excellent rooms clean
Billy2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 14, 2018
A nice hotel with good facilities, our apartment was in a block that was about 10 minutes walk from the main area of the resort which wasn't ideal with a two-year-old, and the children's play area was closed so finding appropriate things for her age group was a bit difficult.
Steve3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews