Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults

Pollock Halls

3-star3 stars
18 Holyrood Park Road, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH16 5AY, United Kingdom
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.4
Very good568 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Value
Rated top 8% in Edinburgh
  • 9.4Pool
    • Great pool
  • 8.9Value
    • Best value for money
  • 8.3WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 7.6Food
    • Delicious food
    • Tasty breakfast
Show more

What guests say

  • Friendly service
  • Great reception
  • Beds need improvement
  • Shower can be a problem

Narrow reviews:

568 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
Fantastic option for safe, clean accommodation- no frills but not expecting that from student accommodation. For somewhere to sleep and explore Edinburgh is perfect!
3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am pleased to read that you found us a perfect choice of accommodation for your explorations of Edinburgh. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 25, 2019
Best place for a summer stay in Edinburgh
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
Brinder S1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Brinder S, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am delighted to read such positive comments about our staff and I will be sure to pass this on to the team. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
We were very happy with Pollock Halls and would recommend staying here, especially during the Festivals when everywhere else is ridiculously expensive. The bar was friendly with good, pub food. However, the breakfast was exceptional! Plenty of food and plenty of choice - really impressive! The only criticism is that there was no wi-fi signal in the bar/restaurant - somewhat surprising at a halls of residence.
Muna2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Muna, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am delighted to read such positive comments and thank you for recommending us to others. I am very happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and I will feed this back to the team. I will also investigate issues with the wifi as this should be working in the bar area. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 2, 2019
Could not fault anything from booking in to leaving thankyou
4 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
The only minor issue I had was that my room was next to the elevator, which the noise (not terribly loud, but distinctive when quiet) could be a bit distracting when trying to get to sleep.
3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am sorry for any disturbance caused due to the lift, where we have availability our staff are happy to relocate your room if required. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 27, 2019
The staff at reception and everywhere were very welcoming and pleasant. The breakfasts was superb better than a four star hotel
Mubarak1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel
Dear Mubarak, Thank you so much for your kind words and excellent score following your stay. I am delighted to read such positive comments about our staff and I am pleased you enjoyed the breakfast. I hope you had a wonderful visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 22, 2019
Housekeeping needs improving
Check-in was friendly but didn’t give us enough information to find our room - it was lower ground which was never mentioned. Room was okay for the money - not our choice to be overlooked by a path and the road used for deliveries. We arrived mid-afternoon and fancied a cup of tea. But there were no tea bags. I went to reception to get some but they didn’t have any. They said some would be delivered later but they never were. The next day we left for the day and got back around midnight to find the door open! A pile of laundry had also been left in the corridor. We complained to Lawrence, a manager who said it was below the standards they expected! We didn’t take any chances and for day 2 we put the sign on the door to say they could skip housekeeping that day. On day 3 we left the sign off so housekeeping would visit but when we returned around midnight the room had not been touched. On day 4 we left the sign off again and went for a walk up Arthur’s seat. We returned about 3 hours later and the room had not been touched. When we were having a shower and preparing to go out for the day I heard someone in the corridor so I went out and it was housekeeping so I asked for our room to be cleaned, which it was after we left. Basically, housekeeping needs to be managed better. Breakfast was okay - a good variety but some things were a bit bland eg eggs, tomatoes. There was an ATM on site but it charged a £1 for withdrawing cash! The gardens were amazing - very exotic.
5 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am deeply sorry to read about the issues with with the cleaning of your room, Lawrence is correct in stating this is very much below the standards we expect from our staff. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for providing photos as evidence and I will communicate this with the senior management team to investigate further. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
Clean and tidy. Easy check in. Outstanding breakfast choice. Great value evening meal.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and comments. I am delighted to read of your satisfaction. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 20, 2019
Secure & comfortable accomodation with restsurant &bar for meals to suit most budgets. Besutiful grounds. Close to city centre with frequent Lothian buses - tap your card and you'll be charged only the best possible fare for each whole day. Outstanding!
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. The team and myself are delighted to read of your satisfaction and look forward to welcome you back. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Basic accommodation but great value, especially during the Fringe.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Pollock Halls. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and have been shared with the team to ensure we continue to deliver our service. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 20, 2019
easy access to facilities, good value for money. easy access to public transport. Friendly accomodating staff.. Didn't like our room was at the rear of resturant and deliveries from 5.30am very noisey so woke us every day. we understand this is essential but should have been given choice for a noisy room at a discount.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Many thanks for reviewing Pollock Halls. I'm sorry to read you have experienced with noise during your stay. Our 24 hours reception team are on hand to help solve our guests problems when reported. Warmest regards, Robert Kitzinger
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 20, 2019
The room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet and we had no problem having a good night sleep. Although the restaurant is quite crowded and a little noisy the breakfast buffet is second to none with an excellent choice of food on offer. It is very good that you can park your car for free and it is a short bus ride to the centre of Edinburgh. It is also possible to walk if you are feeling energetic.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review and positive comments. The team and myself are delighted to read of your satisfaction and look forward to welcome you back. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
wifi reception is very poor in rooms
wifi reception is very poor in rooms
VENKAT2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Venkat, Thank you for your comments and I am sorry to hear of your issues with the Wifi. Our 24 hours reception is here to help our guests with any problem they may have and we encourage our guests to let us know if they encounter any issue so we can rectify. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 19, 2019
The property was nice, however the bathrooms were disgusting
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and time to review Pollock Halls. Your comment have been shared with the team for investigation to ensure we rectify this going forward. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 19, 2019
very good
Great place to stay. Considering it is student accommodation it is very good and an excellent breakfast.
Gillian1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Gillian, Many thanks for your comments and review. The team and myself are delighted to read of your satisfaction and look forward to welcome you back. Best wishes. Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 15, 2019
The room is basic and the mattress/pillows are awful. Breakfast is great. I knew what to expect from student accommodation, so it was fine. But not massively comfortable.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review of Pollock Halls. I am sorry you experienced issues whilst staying with us which have been shared with the team to address. We are in the process of replacing the mattresses in the bedrooms to improve the comfort for our guests. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 18, 2019
Would stay again.
Excellent service on arrival, even arriving late at night. Room was better than expected, clean and quiet. Only let down was a older shower with poorish water flow. I was told the breakfasts are good but didn't try for myself. Would definitely stay again.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Perfect venue for a Fringe stay
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Pollock Halls following your stay. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and would like to thank you for providing your feedback regarding the shower which has been shared with the relevant team for investigation. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 12, 2019
The bed was not very comfortable, it was very lumpy, but I slept most of the night as I was very tired so it can't have been that bad. Somebody stole my "do not disturb" sign on my first day which was a bit whacky.
3 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Pollock Halls following your stay. I am sorry you experienced during your stay which has been shared with the relevant teams for investigation. We are already in the process of replacing the mattresses to improve the comfort of our guests. Hopefully on your next visit you will be able to take advantage. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 14, 2019
Extensive and tasty breakfast. Friendly staff in the cafe. Good transport links
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review and comments following your stay at Pollock Halls. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 17, 2019
I liked that it was close to several places of interest and very affordable for this time of the year in the city
1 night family trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and positive comments. I have shared the feedback with the team to ensure we exceed our standards and hopefully we will see you again soon. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Straight-forward, basic but comfortable, with all the facilities that you actually need.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and comments. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and enjoyment during your time with us. Warmest regards, Robert Kitzinger
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 13, 2019
Convenient for Edinburgh
Useful base for Edinburgh
Peter3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Peter, Many thanks for your feedback following your stay. I am pleased to read Pollock halls provided the accommodation and allowed you to explore Edinburgh. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 13, 2019
I have stayed here many times during the Fringe. It is basic student accommodation. Having said that, I had an ensuite room, with plenty of tea coffee, milk etc and a kettle. A huge canteen provides an all you can eat inclusive breakfast. The atmosphere there is chaotic but it is very good value. The campus is well served by local buses. There is is well equipped shop which is open late and with the friendliest staff .
3 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and very valuable feedback. I have shared this with all the team to ensure we continue to delight our guests and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Robert Kitzinger
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
very clean, was just confused as to how to get breakfast lol
Farah1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel
Dear Farah, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am pleased you found our accommodation clean and I am sorry for nay confusion finding breakfast. I will pass this feedback on to the relevant manager for review. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
Uni halls, generally OK but could do with a bit of upkeep - the light was broken in my room and I found a feedback card from a previous guest in my room saying that they'd asked 3 times for it to be fixed. Lift was out of order. I'd say you get what you pay for, but £98/night (I know, it's during the Festival) is a rip off for a student bedroom.
Anna2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am sorry to read that the standards in our room have not lived up to the high expectations we set. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention and I will follow this up with the housekeeping manager. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Great location. Lovely feel about the place. Very intergenerational population. Superb breakfast.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
pollock review
very well priced and convenient for centre. its student digs so dont expect hotel quality but i was happy. breakfast included was a big plus and good quality.
James2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear James, Thank you very much for your review and comments. Your feedback is important to use and have been shared with the team. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Great place to stay, if you want no frills accommodation. Excelleny buffet breakfast. Lots of choice . 15min walk to the centre of Edinburgh. Not much parking near by though, only downside .
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Pollock Halls following your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team to ensure we continue to exceed our standards. Hopefully on your next visit to Edinburgh we will be able to welcome you back. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
The bed was very uncomfortable and the mouldy silicone in the shower was a turn off. The room service was sporadic. The walk to most of the venues is about half an hour but there is a bus stop close by. Breakfast was manic but good.
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay. I have shared this with our housekeeping team to address to ensure we continue to maintain our high standards. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Lack of surfaces to put things in bathroom. Toilet bag etc
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review. We will take your feedback on board to ensure we continue to delight our guests. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 31, 2019
Parking onsite in near central Edinburgh is great. Excellent breakfast options.
2 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review and feedback which is very important to us to ensure we continue to delight our guests. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 20, 2019
Two nights in Edinburgh
We were on a short two day visit to Edinburgh and found Pollock Halls ideal for this length of visit. The breakfast was excellent and the room fine for what we needed all though any stay more than a few nights we would be looking for a bit more comfort. Over all we have no complaints and good value for money in regard to Edinburgh prices. Would stay again.
Robert2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Robert, Many thanks for your review and comments. The team and myself enjoyed reading your comments and look forward to your return. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 24, 2019
Good budget accommodation
For the price, it's very good. You won't get anything luxury here, but the room was decent and had everything you need for the most part. The morning breakfast buffet was expansive and a reasonable quality, especially for being included with the room rate.
Amy5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Amy, Thank you for reviewing Pollock Halls after your stay. I am pleased to read of your satisfaction and enjoyment. Hopefully on your next visit to Edinburgh we will be able to welcome you back. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 27, 2019
Good for cheap student accom
Staff very welcoming and pleasant as are the grounds. You get what you pay for with student accom so don’t expect luxury and comfort. It serves its purpose as a base and somewhere to sleep. It was clean, but linens and dirty towels weren’t changed during the stay (3 nights). It’s quite noisy too so if you get loud neighbours it’s a pain, but with earplugs it was ok. Breakfast was good and plenty of choice available to set you up for the day.
Alex3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Alex, Thank you for reviewing Pollock Halls following your stay. I am sorry you experienced issues with other guest's behaviour, we have earplugs available via reception and also encourage our guests to let us know so we can deal with any noise related issues as efficiently as possible. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 27, 2019
Liked the price and the breakfast was excellent. Shared bathroom was as clean as can be expected.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and comments. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger Head of Hotel Operations
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
Ok but overpriced for what you get
Ok for putting your head down for a night but wouldn’t have wanted to stay much longer . Carpet needs a good thorough clean . Mattress not very comfy and pillows were the thickness of a pancake . It was a bit overpriced for the level of comfort which is my main gripe . Positives are it’s a clean campus , good location and easy to get to .
DONNA1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Robert Kitzinger
Dear Donna, Many thanks for providing your feedback and comments following your stay at Pollock Halls. I am sorry you experienced issues with the comfort which we are addressing by replacing all mattresses in the bedrooms. I do hope the changes will make a difference and we can welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Robert Kitzinger
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 22, 2019
staff were very good and very helpful nothing was to much trouble i will gladly go back again a always a good breakfast to start the day of right good value for money
richard4 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your kind words and excellent score following your stay. I am delighted to read such positive comments about our staff and I am pleased you enjoyed the breakfast. I hope you had an enjoyable visit to Edinburgh and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 18, 2019
My first stay at pollock halls
It was my first time. Loved the grounds. Great place for my short stay if 3 days. Single room with morning sink and shared (very clean) bath and shower. Breakfast is plentiful and was included. Meal was not but could be extra if required. Budget prices in nice part of Edinburgh. Canae beat it man.👍
Mark3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Connel Burnett
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your review following your stay with us at Pollock Halls. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the room and the breakfast and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Connel Burnett Customer Services Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 12, 2019
Pollock Halls
Perhaps a little tired but adequate for the purpose.
Lesley2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Lesley, Thank you for sharing your comments following stay with us. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 2, 2019
3 days with my mistress :-)
We loved it! Nice staff, good place to stay! :-)
MR C J2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Mr C J, Thank you very much for taking time to share you comments. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back in the hotel in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 1, 2019
Great breakfast Good value for money Functional rather than luxury. Bed hard Be prepared for a 25ish min walk into the city attractions
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review following stay with us. I am delighted that you found our hotel good value for money and had great breakfast. I hope to welcome you back in the future again. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 30, 2019
Execellent
Very well run and maintained by group of youngsters Or student.
Sadaf4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Sadaf, I am delighted to see that you were able to leave us such amazing feedback! I am sure the team will be delighted and I will certainly pass this onto them. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 29, 2019
Lovely setting buildings and estate. Accommodation is typically basic ‘student’ type. Not even up to travelodge standards for £85 per night. Rather extortionate and overrated.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that our accommodation did not fully meet you expectations. As we continuously look to improve our standards, the feedback we receive is invaluable and therefore thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 29, 2019
Met all our requirements. Good value, particularly with comprehensive breakfasts included.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for awarding us top marks! We are really pleased with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 24, 2019
Very impressive breakfast - but no Vegan sausages!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast. I will make sure that comments about vegan sausages are passed to Head Chef. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 21, 2019
Great venue ...
Was a pleasant place and suited my needs and the pricing was reasonable the breakfast was really good and the people and staff were very accommodating and lovely to speak with. Have recommended to course provider as she struggles to recommend places as it’s fairly close to the location.
Naumai2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Naumai, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for awarding us top marks! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! I am particularly delighted to hear that you found our staff lovely and accommodating. I very much look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 22, 2019
The welcoming reception staff were all outstanding
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read comments about outstanding reception staff. I will make sure that this will be shared with reception team. We look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 21, 2019
Great value. Takes about 20 minutes to walk into the city centre. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only thing I would suggest is that they need to make it clearer where block c is.
Cathal2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Cathal, Thank you very much for your review following your stay with us. I am delighted that our staff was very friendly and helpful. Positive comments, such as yours, are a great source of motivation to the team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 20, 2019
PROXIMITY TO CITY, OVERALL CLEANLINESS & MODERNITY PLUS THE INCREDIBLE BREAKFAST BUFFET !
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for wonderful review following stay with us. We are really pleased with your feedback and it's great to hear that there were so many positives during your stay. I very much look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 20, 2019
Location was good. Room was clean though basic had what you needed.
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Operations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed the particularly convenient location of our hotel and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Pawel Szlachta
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews