Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Sant Llorenc des Cardassar, Balearic Islands, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
Carrer S'estanyol, 13, Cala Millor, Sant Llorenc des Cardassar, Mallorca, 07560, Spain
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.4
Exceptional152 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 9.7Cleanliness
    • Clean
  • 9.5Food
    • Great menu
    • Delicious food
    • Tasty breakfast
  • 9.4WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 9.0Amenities
    • Great amenities
Show more

What guests say

  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Great menu
  • Pleasant hotel grounds
  • Friendly service

Narrow reviews:

152 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 25, 2019
Perfect property for relaxing family holiday . Facilities, rooms and food all first class. Rooms spacious and quiet and pool area big enough so always space and beds
8 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear customer, thank you very much for your excellent rating. We are pleased that you have did enjoyed your stay with us ! We hope to welcome you as our guests soon again. Best regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 6, 2019
Looks well kept and new.. very good taste in decoration
Estrellita7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your excellent rating. Enyoy your holidays with us! Best regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 11, 2019
Had a fantastic week at the Hipocampo Palace. Room was large and clean, food was wonderful and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Loved the little touches like the fruit given out around the pool in the afternoon. Was really sad to leave.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for youe excellent rating and your stay at our Hotel HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. We are very glad that you did enjoyed all our facilities to the utmost satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, Hotelmanagement & TEam HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 10, 2019
Quiet location and good breakfast selection. The swimming pool was also nice
6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your opinion and your stay with us at HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. Kind regards, Hotelmanagement & TEam HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 22, 2019
Lovely hotel, great staff-but a little noisy.
Great but quite noisy. The sounds of scraping chairs from the restaurant below kept us awake and woke us up!
Laura3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear Mrs.Laura, thank you very much for your positiv feedback. We are very sorry that you have been bothered by the noise of the restaurant. surely we could have changed the room if we had known about it. Nevertheless, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 20, 2019
Excellent hotel only issue was very poor weather. Hotel couldn't have been much better
Martin4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your positiv feedback. We are very happy that you liked it so much. We hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Kind regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 3, 2019
consistently excellent
As always, the service was excellent. A special mention for Mario on the front desk who went the extra mile and to the restaurant team who were efficient and friendly The attention to detail in all areas was perfect Perhaps rather disappointing was the entertainment - very outdated and quite 'cheesy' for a 5 star hotel. Professionally selected music that was suitable for the environment and atmosphere would have been better suited - we would have spent more time in the lounge area after dinner if the entertainment was better. DON'T let this stop you considering what is one of the best hotel experiences we have been fortunate to have... this was our 6th visit to the hotel and we will be back again
Richie6 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear Mr.Richie, thank you very much for your excellent rating and your stay with us in HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. We are very pleased to hear that you was so happy with your stay with us again. Thank you very much for your honest opinion, concerning the evening entertainment. It is very important for us to know what we can do better. Now in the high season we are starting with our shows in the evening program and also with daily activities. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Hotelmanagement & the whole Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
A relaxing long weekend break for two.
Lovely hotel that we would be sure to stay at again when we are in Majorca. Fabulous breakfast buffet.
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your stay and your excellent rating. We are very happy to hear that you have felt so comfortable with us and hope to see you soon again in our hotel. Kind regards from Cala Millor, The hotel management & the whole team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
2.0PoorCheck-in Sep 25, 2018
not for vegans and extremely dirty
terrible for vegans and not accommodating at all to requirements. Steam room wasn't working properly and it was dirty. food at breakfast was out of date. Trying to use the spa there were constantly naked men in there. (it had signs saying not to be naked) the way management dealt with the issues was terrible. certainly not a 5* hotel.
7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear Levene, We are all very sad, gloomy and seriously shocked to read your comment. This is a big disappointment for us because we take all feedback very seriously and I would like to have the chance to discuss deeply your unsuccessful stay. Our only achievement and triumph here is to fully satisfy our guest and make memorable experience. Apart from the strange comment that our food is out of date, we are shocked to know that it is the first time who osmebody told us that we have little and short variety of food in our buffet. Yes it is true that we are not a hotel specialized in vegan food, but there are multipes and amplais options for it in our buffet. On the other hand, everyone can see that in any travelers reviews websites that the hotel is dirty. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience, we will learn from this. Since you did not get the full amazing experience with us, we hope you would give us a second chance to recover your faith in us. With kind regards, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 29, 2018
I liked the hotel very much
I had very relaxing stay in the hotel. It is clean, peacfull, luxurious and close to the beach. The food is the best I have ever had in the hotels - freshly made by chief who knows how to cook and combine ingredients so it tastes good. It is not small but it feels that there are not many people around even though it was fully booked. It is not for vacation with kids. There were not many I saw and I don't think there is any entertainment for kids either. Even entertainment for adults could be improved in terms of things to do or just music in the pool will be a bonus. There was aquagym session once a day which was lovely with great instructor. All in all I didn't mind entertainment much and had an amazing very relaxing stay.
l6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment of your time for sharing your observations about your recent vacation at Hipocampo Palace & Spa. We are pleased to know that you had a relaxing stay in our hotel. Knowing that you had a great time in our property and specially enjoying the variety of our buffet with our show cooking fresh food by chief and the aquagym session every morning is very rewarding for us. We hope to see you again very son for another relaxing stay here with us! Best regards, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 31, 2018
Clean comfortable hotel, good,location
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable with pleasant staff. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable and had the best nights sleep I’ve had in years. Highlight for me was the quality of food which is the best I’ve eaten in a hotel. The wine list was also very good and excellent cocktails. The location is good as less than 5 minute walk to the beach which was sandy and clear blue sea although some seaweed.
joanne4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear joanne, We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent experience at Hipocampo Palace & Spa, and appreciate taking the time to share all the details of your recent stay so kindly. It is a pleasure to know that you had a nice experience here with us and you have enjoyed our wide range of cocktails and wines list and as well the food. We do hope to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 29, 2018
Good hotel
Good hotel I would like to back to stay here again .The room was good with a pool view . The breakfast had was good with friendly staff.
Debra11 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear Debra, Thanks for sharing this good review about your recent stay at the Hipocampo Palace & Spa. We are thrilled your time with us was so fantastic and it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We are already looking forward to your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you soon! Best regards, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 10, 2018
Excellent hotel, amazing food.
Wish it could cater more for Spanish people... Excellent experience, great facilities, spacious rooms and pool area. Amazing food, plenty to choose from and everything cooked to perfection by chef Jose and his team. We will be back.
Héctor4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear Héctor, What a fantastic review. May we than you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hipocampo Palace & Spa. But the most important for us, is to know that you had an amazing stay and everything was up to your expectations! In name of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your positive and motivating words on the staff and a special thanks from Jose for your kind compliment! We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Warm regards from Cala Millor, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 20, 2018
Blis
From the moment we arrived we felt valued and spoilt. It was everything And more that we wanted for a break. Luxurious surroundings, professional and friendly staff, excellent location and food. Beautiful Pool area where you're all not on top of each other.Bliss.
karen6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear karen, What a fantastic five star review to read. We would like to thank you for your break stay with us and as well for taking the time to post your point of view of our hotel with the pros and cons. Delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and happy to know that the luxurious surroundings, professional and friendly staff, excellent location and food meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back for another special bliss stay very soon. Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 4, 2018
1st class exceeded all expectations the food is very high quality well presented and varied the staff are very efficient attentive and make an ideal place for total relaxation
gary4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Deputy Manager
Dear gary, Thank you very much for leaving such a nice feedback of your stay at the Hipocampo Palace & Spa. We are very pleased to hear everything met your expectations. We also feel very grateful to hear you felt very welcomed from the first moment on your arrival until the last second of your stay here with us and very well treated by the staff. We are very grateful to read that you felt a 1st class experience service. I will personally share your beautiful words with the entire team. Our main goal is to make every single guest experience unique. Once again thank you so much and we would love to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 2, 2017
Fabulous hotel
Fabulous hotel, would definately go back.
Robert4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hipotels Hipocampo Palace & Spa
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your stay here at Hipocampo Palace & Spa and as well for your fabulous review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Best regards from Cala Millor, Xavier Gornals Deputy Managaer
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 1, 2017
Great hotel, definitely worth a visit!
Lovely hotel, great food with loads to choose from at both the breakfast and dinner buffets. The fish and meat cooked to order is a real treat. There are good facilities however the only negative comment would be the lack of air conditioning in the gym which, being next to the spa area, was too warm to use for any period of time. I will definitely go back!
7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hipotels Hipocampo Palace & Spa
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us and the members of Expedia your point of view about your stay at Hipocampo Palace and Spa. We are more than glad to read that you enjoyed your vacations at our hotel. Thank you very much for your kind words about the great food and as well of our good facilities. We hope to see you back soon, as it will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for another lovely stay! Best regards, Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 26, 2017
why have a balcony that never faces the sun?
As always a lovely place to stay, although, despite taking the time to ask to NOT be in the backup property across the road (where you don't get any sun on the balcony - something we go there especially for) we ended up there, with most of the pool view obscured by trees. It really made it quite disappointing compared to our last stay, so much so that we would rather now go elsewhere than risk being put over there again.
Phil8 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hipotels Hipocampo Palace & Spa
Dear Phil, Thank you for sharing your review and for visiting us again. Our first priority is to make sure that each guest that comes has a brilliant stay and it is wonderful to read that you perceived this. We are happy to know that you appreciated our hotel and you think is a lovely place to stay. Pease do not hesitate to write me an email regarding your next stay. Our challenge now is to ensure your next visit is even more memorable that this past one. We hope to see you soon again at Hipocampo Palace and Spa. Xavier Gornals Deputy Manager

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
The hotel staff was excellent. Made sure that stay was a great one. The restaurant provided a magnificent dining experience. The room was cleaned and comfortable.
3 night romance trip
Verified CheapTickets guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your excellent rating and your stay with us at our Hotel. We hope to welcome you as our guests soon again. Best regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 10, 2019
One issue
Only issue was as the weather wasn’t very warm the pool was freezing and they don’t heat it. The breakfast was superb!
james7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear James, thank you very much for your great rating and the stay with us at HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. We would like to inform you that we do not advertise a heated pool. We are very pleased that you have did enjoyed your stay especially our breakfast buffets. We hope to welcome you back sith us soon Kind regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 13, 2019
Me ha gustado todo, sobre todo la comida. Cena de gala espectacular
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 4, 2019
Fantastisk mat!
Fantastisk buffé!! Både på frukost och middag.
Susanne6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear Mrs.Susanne, thank you very much for your excellent rating and your stay with us at HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. It is a pleasure for us to no that you are satisfited with your stay, especially with the meals. Looking forward to welcome you again as our guests. Best regards, HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 8, 2019
La comida un 10
El hotel genial. La comida buenísima. Únicamente si vas en pareja y quieres relajarte, no hay nadie controlando el spa. Está permitido el acceso a los niños en la piscina climatizada pero no en la zona de relax (camas termicas, duchas, etc..). Aún así los niños circulaban por dicha zona (corriendo, jugando, etc..) sin que nadie llamase la atención a los padres. Incluso había un técnico del hotel quien dejaba el paso a los padres con sus hijos de no más de cinco años.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por su buena valoración y su estancia en nuestro Hotel HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa en Cala Millor. Lamentamos que no haya podido relajarse completamente en el spa. Normalmente los niños solo pueden pasar la zona del spa cuando tienen que ir a los vestuarios. A parte de eso agradecimos que hayan disfrutado el hotel sobre todo la buena comida que ofrecemos por el desayuno y la cena. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en otra ocasión. Saludos cordiales, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
No hay lugar mejor donde descansar, tanto por instalaciones como por amabilidad del personal. Segunda vez y no última, repetiremos!
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Estimado clientes, muchas gracias por su excelente valoración y sus buenas palabras como también por su estancia en nuestro Hotel HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa en Cala Millor. Estamos agradecidos de poder darle la bienvenida por segunda vez y que lo han disfrutado con la máxima satisfacción. Esperamos de recibirles aqui como clientes de nuevo. Saludos cordiales, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 9, 2019
Hallenbad in Wellnesszone dürfte ein wenig grösser sein und Kinderfrei
14 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und danken für Ihre Anmerkung bezüglich unseres Hallenbades. Es wäre schön, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns im Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommend Personal. Gutes Qualitativ hochwertiges Essen.
6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrte Gäste, wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gute gefallen hat und Sie vor allem unsere reichhaltigen Buffets und den Service unserer aufmerksamen Mitarbeiter genossen haben. Schön wäre es, wenn wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns im hause begrüssen dürften. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 29, 2019
Das Zimmer war großzügig und mit Minibar ausgestattet. Der Balkon war auch nutzbar mit zwei Stühlen.. Das Frühstück war erstklassig.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Es wäre schön, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 19, 2019
Frühstück und Abendessen ist der absolute Hammer in diesem Hotel!
11 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Top Bewertung und IHren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit unseren reichhaltigen Buffets Ihren Geschmack getroffen haben und hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 7, 2019
Jedesmal eine Freude
Wir waren nun zum wiederholten Mal im Hipocampo Palace & Spa und werden auch weiterhin treue Gäste des Hotels bleiben. Im Hotel stimmt für uns einfach alles, den Ort Cala Millor muss man halt persönlich mögen. Das Essen (sowohl das Frühstück als auch das Abendessen) und der Service ist kaum zu verbessern. Unser Highlight ist die Pool-Anlage, an der wir vortrefflich entspannen und uns erholen können.
Frank3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrter Herr Frank, wir bedanken uns sehr herzlich für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. Uns freut es sehr, dass wir Sie über die Jahre als unsere Stammgäste gewinnen konnten und dass Sie dies auch bleiben werden, weil Sie bei uns rundum zufrieden sind und sich wohlfühlen! Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Worte und für Ihre Treue! Bis auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
War alles perfekt logis essen freundlichkeit super garten anlage hervorragend
Norbert7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrter Herr Norbert, herzlichen Dank Ihre hervorragende Bewertung und Ihre netten Worte. Wir freuen uns serh, dass Sie bei uns all das gefunden haben, was für Sie für einen erholsamen Urlaib in angenehmer Atmosphäre wichtig ist. Schön wäre es, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 19, 2019
gefallen zimmer, pool, sauna nicht gefallen: sauna und dampfbad war nicht immer an, man müsste sich erst anmelden, dann ging es.
10 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. In den Sommermonaten haben wir Sauna und Dampfbad nicht automatisch den ganzen Tag eingeschaltet, unserer Umwelt zu Liebe. Auf Wunsch stellen wir es jederzeit für unsere Gäste ein. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
Heel goed restaurant, aan het zwembad werd koel fruit langs gebracht door erg vriendelijk personeel
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Thank you very much for your excellent rating and your stay with us at HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. We hope to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 14, 2019
Voyage en famille avec un enfant de 2 ans
Carlos7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire, nous espérons vous revoir bientôt
4.0FairCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Anticuado comida mucha cantidad poca calidad piscina interior fría
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Estimado cliente, Lamentamos que no esté satisfecho con nuestro hotel. Normalmente nuestros huéspedes están muy satisfechos con nuestros buffets.La piscina cubierta siempre tiene una temperatura de unos 30 grados. Cuando usted estuvo con nosotros en agosto, la temperatura del aire en el área era ciertamente más cálida que la temperatura del agua, por lo que sintió que el agua estaba fría. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo a otra oportunidad. Saludos cordiales, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 12, 2019
Bien
Le coffre fort dans la chambre est payant pour avoir le code. Le parking est payant à hauteur de 5€ par nuit. Le nettoyage des chambres laisse parfois à désiré en fonction de la femme de chambre. Petit dej au top. Lits balesien factures 15€ la journée selon la presta. L ensemble est bien sauf les 3 ou 4 points irritants ci dessus pour du 5 étoiles.
Grégory9 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
Todo perfecto, una pasada de hotel. Buffet excelente, habitación con cama muy cómoda, el área dd piscina una pasada y los trabajadores un trato impecable. Repetiremos
10 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Muchas gracias por su excelente valoración. Nos allegra mucho que hayan disfrutado tanto sus vacaciónes con nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida como nuestros clientes pronto! Saludos cordiales, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa en Cala Millor
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 8, 2019
Confort e ristorante eccellenti. Personale molto cordiale ed attento alle esigenze. SPA e centro massaggi di qualità. Piscina esterna e relativa area molto curate. Sarebbe stato utile il servizio lavanderia che durante il mese di Agosto non è attivo
5 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 6, 2019
Demi pension excellente. Très belle piscine. Personnel très professionnel
flo7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Merci pour votre excellente note. Profitez de votre séjour. Cordialment, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELC Hipocampo Palace & Spa en Cala Millor
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Wie immer waren wir sehr zufrieden im Hipocampo Palace. Es ist ein beliebtes Hotel für Stammgäste. Das Frühstück und das Abend-Büffet ist erstklassik.
8 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre excellente Bewertung. Gerade von Ihnen als unsere Stammgäste ist uns dieses Lob besonders wichtig, denn das zeigt und, dass wir alles richtig machen, um unseren Gäste den Urlaub son schön, wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüsse, Hotemanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 1, 2019
Super schöne und saubere Hotelanlage etwas abgelegen aber trotzdem nahe am Strand. Sehr nettes Personal und super Frühstücksbuffet, welches keine Wünsche offen lässt.
7 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gut gefallen hat und wir Ihnen Ihre Wünsche erfüllen konnten. Schön wäre es, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder begrüssen zu dürfen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 24, 2019
La classe !!
Nous avons passés 10 jours dans cet établissement et c’était vraiment top. Service professionnel et aimable. Chambres propres et confortables (suite de ~50 m2). Piscine extérieure bordée d’un très grand jardin avec transats et parasols qui ne sont pas collés entre eux. Petit déjeuner buffetexcellent avec beaucoup de choix à disposition et cela même jusqu’à l’heure de fermeture (8h-11h). L’hôtel est bien situé et un peu en dehors de la zone festive cela permet de passer de nuits calme. En fait, rien de négatif à dire je reviendrai volontiers dans ce établissement et je vous le recommande.
Maurice10 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Cher Maurice, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente évaluation et votre séjour parmi nous à l'hôtel HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez tellement aimé ça avec nous et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Cordialment, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 27, 2019
Mooie ruime kamer, grote tuin en mooi zwembad. Op loopafstand van het strand en de winkeltjes. Eten is goed zowel ontbijt als het avondeten.
Karin6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Dear Karin, thank you very much for your positive feedback and your stay with us at HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
Schönes Hotel mit einem sehr guten Service in allen Bereichen und einer hervorragenden, abwechslungsreichen Küche. Beim Frühstücksbuffet und vor allem auch beim Abendbuffet bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Sauberkeit sowohl in den Zimmern, als auch in allen öffentlichen Bereichen. Sehr gut auch der Poolhandtuch-Service. Vor allem möchte ich mich aber beim Personal bedanken, welches immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit war.
Martina7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 20, 2019
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, leider sind am Pool zu viele Kinder. Die Nutzung ist mit den Nachbarhotel verbunden
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 17, 2019
sehr tolles Hotel. - sehr sauber - Personal kann Deutsch - Zimmer mit super Klimaanlage - Riesen Buffet
5 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 16, 2019
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr sauber ,gutes und nettes Personal. Essen war super.
7 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 6, 2019
Die Betten waren leider sehr sehr durchgelegen. Handtuchausgabe am Pool sollte überwacht werden, weil es sonst nicht umweltfreundlich ist wenn die Leute pro Person mehrere Tücher nehmen und diese auch noch mehrmals am Tag wechseln.
11 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
Zuviele Kleinkinder, Liegen werden schon ab 6:00 Uhr Morgens reserviert, Hotel in die Jahre gekommen Service freundlich und bemüht
9 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa. Wir bedauern, dass Sie sich bei uns nicht zu einhundertprozent wohl fühlen. In unserem Hotel sind Gäste jeden Alters willkommen, und wir versuchen jedem einzelnen den Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm als möglich zu gestalten. Das Reservieren der Liegen ist nicht erlaubt, allerdings ist es fast unmöglich dagegen anzugehen. Unsererseits haben wir Liegen in hoher Anzahl aufgestellt. Wir hoffen, Sie können die Zeit bei uns trotzdem geniessen. Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 29, 2019
Sehr schönes Hotel an der Ostküste! WEIT weg von Schinkenstraße und Ballermann! Kleine Abstriche bei der Abrechnung. Musste mehrmals nochmal an die Rezeption, weil etwas schuef gegabgen war...aber OK!!
6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt im HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa in Cala Millor. Wir bedauern, dass es Probleme mit der Abrechnung gab, es sollt enicht vorkommen. Wir würden uns über einen zukünftigen Besuch Ihrerseits sehr freuen! Beste Grüsse, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
Excellent
Excellent hôtel : la chambre est spacieuse et fonctionnelle et le personnel est agréable et compétent. La piscine extérieure est agréable. Le petit-déjeuner et le dîner sont excellents : qualité des produits, grand choix de plats proposés au show-cooking et cuisson parfaite. Nous avons passé un superbe séjour dans cet hôtel !
Mélina4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Subdirektor
Chér Mélina, merci beaucoup pour votre excellente note. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez tant aimé et espérons que nous vous accueillerons bientôt. Cordialment, Hotelmanagement & Team HIPOTELS Hipocampo Palace & Spa
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews