Skip to main content.
All properties in Pisa, Italy

B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli

Great for familiesThis property has good facilities for families.
Via F.Capponi, 1, Pisa, PI, 56126, Italy

City centre townhouse within walking distance of Knight's Square
  • Free WiFi
  • Collect nightsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards nights here
From 70 reviews. TripAdvisor Traveller Rating.

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

Location
Great location
Service
Fantastic service
Amenities
Great amenities
Vibe
Awesome vibe

B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli

from £73
  • Single Room, 1 Single Bed, Shared Bathroom
  • Double or Twin Room, 1 Double Bed, Shared Bathroom
  • Superior Double Room, Private Bathroom
  • Standard Double Room, Private Bathroom
  • Family Suite, 1 Double Bed with Sofa bed, Private Bathroom

What’s around B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli

Landmarks

  • In Pisa City Centre
  • Leaning Tower (1-minute walk)
  • Knight's Square (3-minute walk)
  • Museo dell'Opera del Duomo (4-minute walk)
  • Cathedral of Pisa (7-minute walk)
  • Piazza dei Miracoli (7-minute walk)
  • Pisa Baptistry (7-minute walk)
  • Pisa Royal Palace (9-minute walk)

Getting around

  • Pisa (PSA-Galileo Galilei) 17-min drive
  • Pisa San Rossore Station 15-min walk
  • Pisa Central Station 19-min walk
  • San Giuliano Terme Station 9-min drive
  • Train station pick-up (surcharge)

At a glance

Key facts

Size

  • 6 rooms
  • Arranged over 1 floor

Arriving/leaving

  • Check-in time 4 PM-10 PM
  • Check-out time is 10 AM
To make arrangements for check-in, please contact the property ahead of time using the information on the booking confirmation.

Required at check-in

  • Credit card or cash deposit required

  • Government-issued photo ID required

Travelling with others

Children

  • One child stays free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding

Pets

  • Pets stay free (dogs only)

  • 1 per room (up to 22 lb)

Internet

  • Free WiFi in public areas

  • Free WiFi in rooms

Transport

Transfers

  • Train station pick-up

Parking

  • Self parking *

Payment types at the property

  • Cash

Other information

  • Smoke-free property
* See small print for additional details or extra charges

At the property

Food and drink
  • Buffet breakfast daily (surcharge)
  • Microwave in a common area
  • Fridge in a common area
Things to do
  • Bicycle rentals nearby
  • Hiking/biking trails nearby
  • Sailing nearby
  • Scooter/moped rentals nearby
  • Windsurfing nearby
Services
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Tours/ticket assistance
  • Luggage storage
Facilities
  • Number of buildings/towers - 1
  • Year Built – 1860
  • Safe-deposit box at front desk
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Television in common areas

In the room

Home comforts
  • Air conditioning
Things to enjoy
  • Individually decorated
  • Individually furnished
Freshen up
  • Free toiletries
  • Hair dryer
Be entertained
  • 26-inch LCD TV
  • Digital TV channels
Stay connected
  • Desk
  • Free WiFi
Food and drink
  • Free bottled water
More
  • Daily housekeeping

B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli’s small print

Also known as

  • B&B Antica Piazza Miracoli Pisa
  • B&B Antica Piazza Miracoli
  • Antica Piazza Miracoli Pisa
  • Antica Piazza Miracoli
  • B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli
  • B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli Pisa
  • B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli TownHouse
  • B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli TownHouse Pisa
  • B B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli

Policies

All guests, including children, must be present at check-in and show their government-issued photo ID card or passport.

Cash transactions at this property cannot exceed EUR 2999.99 owing to national regulations. For further details, please contact the property using information on the booking confirmation.

Mandatory fees

You’ll be asked to pay the following charges at check in or check out:

  • A tax is imposed by the city and collected at the property. This tax is adjusted seasonally and may not apply all year round. Other exemptions or reductions may apply. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.
  • A tax is imposed by the city: EUR 1.00 per person, per night, up to 5 nights.

Optional extras

Self-parking costs EUR 9 per night

Rollaway beds are available for EUR 18.0 per night

Buffet breakfast is offered for an extra charge of EUR 8 for adults and EUR 8 for children (approximately)

We have included all charges provided to us by this property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the unit you book.

Didn’t find the right property?

Continue searching for Pisa, Italy

Recent reviews

Very good 8.0 From 24 reviews

Poor 2.0
Disappointing
I have been disappointed for three reasons: (1) Internet does not work. Sometimes it does (and it is slow) and sometimes it does not at all. (2) at checking I arrived and nobody was there (may be excepted since it is a B&B place...), I called and the person said he would be there "immediately". After 12 minutes in the very hot weather I called another number and the owner replied implying that that behavior was ok. He even told me "if you do not like it you can pick another place"...(3) I got the single room, that is very nice, however it was advertised as 20 square meters, i.e., very large, and that's the reason why I picked it. However once I arrived I saw a much smaller room, may be around 12 sqm. I let them know but the answer was the same. "That's the way it is". I asked an upgrade but they wanted double money. Besides that the room was very nice (with a very old spring mattress), the location is excellent and the building is very nice. People serving breakfast are super nice.
Filippo, usBusiness trip
Poor 2.0
We booked this place and could not comunicat with staff never answerd the phone, W dov to location only to find out it was closed and dark as if noone livd there, had to find another place to stay. Very disapointing and fustrating whn you have as family of 7 dark and cold
Ernesto, us1 night family trip
Exceptional 10.0
The host was very accommodating and pleasant. He was very helpful with local hints, and had a local map ready for us which I didn't expect.
Iwona, usFamily trip
Fair 4.0
BAD EXPERIENCE......
The hotel needs total restoration. I don't now why it has 3 stars...???? Inside was very dark, everything is old and dirty. Very expensive for the quality. The WiFi never worked. The only good thing was the owner who was very sweet and helpful.
us2 night family trip

B&B Antica Piazza dei Miracoli

Is the description of this property not correct? Tell us