Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Arona, Canary Islands, Spain
1 room, 2 adults

BEVERLY HILLS

3-star3 stars
Rodeo s/n, Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, 38650, Spain
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.4
Very good309 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Romantic Hotel
Rated top 1% in Arona
  • 8.6Location
    • Great location
  • 8.1Service
    • Fantastic service
    • Housekeeping can be a problem
  • 7.8Breakfast
    • Tasty breakfast
  • 3.5WiFi
    • Complaints about WiFi
Show more

What guests say

  • Friendly service
  • Great view
  • Wifi quality could be improved
  • Housekeeping can be a problem

Narrow reviews:

309 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 12, 2020
Nice hotel , greatvstaff , room clean and fuctional
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ona Guest Experience
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time writing this beautiful review. It has been our pleasure hosting you ! Please do come back anytime you like ! We will be awaiting for your return !
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
Lovely large 2 bed 2 bath apartment with air conditioning,good buffet for breakfast and evening meal.well kept and looked after complex,free bus down to los cristianos and playa de las americas. Only downside is the steps for less mobile but there are ramps,around the complex.
9 night family trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Ona Guest Experience
Dear guest! Thank you very much for the kind review given on Ona Beverly Hills! We are sure this review will be of great help to many of our future guests. We are extremely glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us :) Please do not hesitate on coming back ! Kindly,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 20, 2020
The only thing I can complain about, was the beds. Time to change and get new ones 😊
Drífa21 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 29, 2020
Nice quiet resort with good facilities.
We stayed for 3 nights in a one bed duplex apartment. The facilities at Beverley Hills are impressive with a couple of pools, squash courts, bowling lanes and a gym. The apartment was a little tired but had everything we needed. When we stayed there was live entertainment every evening. There’s a nice bar area and the restaurant serves a really good breakfast buffet, can’t comment on dinner as we didn’t try that. It is quite an uphill climb from the beach front, the sea view rooms take advantage of the high position. Plenty of restaurants fairly close by and a couple of supermarkets too. We’d definitely stay again if we’re in the area.
Linda3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for your kind review. We will be delighted to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 24, 2020
Helpful staff very efficient, room very spacious & comfortable Excellent location
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
From all the team at Beverly Hills, we thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
The property was kept clean and the staff was pleasant
Leigh7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 18, 2019
Great location nice and clean we have booked to stay again this year.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 31, 2019
Great place to stay
The hotel is lovely very clean staff very friendly and helpful couldn’t fault this place at all
Christine9 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Would recommend especially to couples
Nice staff. Lovely room. Very clean.
James2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
Lovely apartment with views of the sea and sunsets.
Carole14 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 30, 2019
We stayed for 1 night. we arrived early, and hotel very accommodating. as we had a late flight next day, again hotel accommodating, stored bags and there was a room for shower before leaving.
Sharon1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Dear guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 8, 2019
Staff excellent helpful couldn’t ask for more Lovely stay in fantastic hotel
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your comments and are very happy that your stay went so well. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
Winter sun
1 degree at home and 28 here just sums up the place, staff couldn’t be more helpful and a general friendly attitude, up on a hill but a free shuttle bus into town, gutted to be home and am looking at going back in 2020
Michael6 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 29, 2019
Guarantee yourself a poor nights sleep!
A really great value hotel apart from one major flaw ! Air conditioning. I rarely complain but air con that is switched off centrally by the hotel every night at 1am is frankly ridiculous. Every nights sleep is disturbed by everyone waking up too hot, having to open windows, and waking up grumpy. Discussed with the management who gave me 'our air con system' cannot cope story. Simply bizarre that the air con is switched on centrally at 11am when everyone in November season is out enjoying the sun ! (pointless !) and very un eco friendly ! Then you go to sleep with all the windows shut enjoying the nice cool air con - and BAM, 1.30 am the whole family is awake sweating ! what a pain. Staff and service are brilliant - but when you have 7 nights poor night sleep - and no wish to change the system - then sorry Beverly Hills its 1 star. Great to get home and have a good sleep!
Paul7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Dear Guest, Thank you for you comments. We are sorry that you found unsatisfactory the timing of the air conditioning. It is a seasonal service where in hotter seasons extended hours are applied. We hope to provide a more satisfying service if you choose us on your next visit to the south of the island. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 2, 2019
Friendly clean and lovely place
Loved it nice place friendly and just in right place for me
gary7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to have fulfilled your expectations. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
It was great for securing our bikes, and the rooms had all the facilities we required during our 4 days stay. The apartment style rooms with kitchenette, table and lounge area are were good. The buffet breakfast was fine, and fueled us up for our days out riding in the hills. There were a lot of steps, but the complex is built in to the side of a hill. It was also quite inward looking, focusing many of the apartments with an outlook on to one of the two pools. They were very clean.Overall a good experience.
Tim4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you very much for your comments. We keep working on accomodating all our type of guests, looking after their hobbies. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
Another great family holiday in Los Cristianos
Excellent family stay, apartment excellent as expected, complex has everything you need and is suitable for all ages and abilities, free transport into town on the hour was excellent
alastair10 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
n a great stay in los christianos
Excellent holiday, apartment and complex had everything we needed, air con was very temperamental and leaked at one point but staff make sure any damp clothing was laundered Up a steep hill so not for everyone, curtesy bus into town every hour
erin10 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you very much for your comments. Our apologies for the incident with the A/C, well resolved. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards.
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 6, 2019
PROs, Staff were very accommodating , happy and attentive, competitively priced accommodation including the bar and food, entertainment was excellent, CONs, toilet had vomit on the inside seat cover from passed residents ,this was cleaned by the maid, but they never cleaned / washed the floors, Would stay again.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NK
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please note that your comments have been forwarded to the Housekeeper for her attention and future improvement. We hope to welcome you back at The Suites at Beverly Hills. Kind regards.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Good accommodation. Great for families. Very clean.
7 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by NDR
Thank you very much for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We take good care in looking after our guests. Regards.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 23, 2019
A challenging property if you are less ambulent but if you can do the stairs this place represents fantastic value in a good location. Would 100% return here
5 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by N.R.
Thank you very much for your comments. Very much appreciated. See you on your next visit to The Suites at Beverly Hills Best regards, The Management Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 15, 2019
Family Perfect
Great family holiday
Trevor9 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 24, 2019
Lovely and clean. Rip off for havibg to pay €5 for a pool towel, should have jave been a deposit system. Bowling/games area and sauna are not working /available which is not stated on thier website. Decent enoigh breatfast. Good gotel
6 night trip with friends
Verified Ebookers guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 19, 2019
Very clean, good sea view in the top suites-able to sit on balcony and watch sunset every night. Lots of stairs mean you get lots of exercise!
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
Nice hotel good value.
Stayed here 15 years ago when it was a timeshare complex. Hasnt been updated but has been maintained well. Very clean rooms and grounds, the pools are still good but the sunbeds could do with updating as they are a bit worn. Rooms still comfortable and have air conditioning (switched off at night). The beds (mattresses) were very hard for my taste but that may just be my preference. Had a great view overlooking the ocean. The breakfast was good value at 7 euros. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was good value and I would definately stay again.
david8 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
Friendly staff and helpful. Clean and tidy, nice hotel, food was ok though we only had breakfast, i would recommend surely to my friend to stay in this hotel
bikash3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 6, 2019
Make sure you ger a suite wirh a balcony with good sun.(Some get none). Poorly equipped kitchen area - had to ask for coffee machine, no glass bowls, few pans, no scissors, no washing up brush/scourer, no flat spatula and minute work top space. Otherwise fair value.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 8, 2019
Girls weekend away
weekend away with friends, quiet hotel, rooms were excellent, terraced right at small pool, spotlessly clean, equipped well for sc ! would return ! Location was up the top of a hill, but this didn't really interfere with our weekend.
Elaine2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 2, 2019
The reception team were excellent. Our room exceeded our expectations, very clean and plenty of room - such a change.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 11, 2019
It was in a nice part of town, staff really helpful. Parking the car (free) just outside was a bonus. There were plenty of sun loungers and the place was really nice and clean. This would be ideal for a young family.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 3, 2019
Only problem was the hillside location but taxis were cheap enough.
7 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 25, 2018
great stay apart from a hiccup that was resolved .
the first two nights was not good at all,are room was underneath the generator for the whole complex, soat 5am in the morning we were awoke by the most horrendous noise, the generator came on, we couldnt get back to sleep as the noise stayed on .. I complained at the reception they couldnt move us until the next day at 4pm to another room which was bigger and with no noise..so for 2 nights we were woken up at 5am...this was my 4th time in the beverly hills complex, and i have booked again in may 2019 I do hope that they dont give us the same room, as on the whole its a beautiful place to stay..I love it apart from that hiccup...
patricia6 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 17, 2018
Simply Amazing
Could not fault this resort at all, everything fr start to finish was perfect. Thank you for the best pre-Christmas relaxation we could have dreamed of.
Jenny4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 10, 2018
Views were amazing from high up rooms. The interior of the properties are now a little bit tired. Handle fell off patio door and air conditioning squeaked most of the time. Cleanliness of exterior surroundings is very good and well maintained.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 8, 2018
Very central and clean rooms big and tidy no noise at all
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Thank you for your kind review!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 10, 2018
Lovely accommodation very clean and spacious and well appointed. Location not ideal though, a long way from the centre of Los Cristianos with a lot of steps to climb.
SimonPhillips4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Thanks so much for your feedback. We look forward to your return.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 4, 2018
Good resort with friendly vibe
At the top of Los Cristianos, Beverley Hills is reasonably situated with bars and restaurants nearby and a daytime shuttle service to the beach and Las Americas.
Andrew5 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Maurice
Andrew, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
Very good value for money, clean and facilities in relative good condition for a three star. Breakfast was excellent. The property is on the top of the hill however there is free bus available for transfer to the beach and taxi is also relatively cheap. Excursions to fun parks available at the reception. Could go again.
Nicholas6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we're so pleased you had such a pleasant stay and look forward to your return.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2018
Great location , everything you need. Apartments spacious and clean, all you need for self catering holiday! Staff lovely! 3rd time at the suites at Beverly Hills will be returning.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 5, 2018
Spacious accommodation right beside the pool!
Upon our arrival we were delighted to find that we had been upgraded to a two bedroom apartment right beside one of the two pools! The apartment was very spacious with a lovely balcony running alongside the living room and master bedroom. We were about 10 steps from the pool which was perfect with two children. We were accommodation only but did use the buffet breakfast several times - this was a good price and had a good variety to choose from. The only other facilities we used were one of the pools (good size), the bowling and the laundrette. Would recommend the aquarobics - brilliant fun!
spikeyc7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Spikey, Thanks for sharing your experience! We glad you enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to your return!!
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 11, 2018
Not worth the price
The hotel is located up a hill which was very tiring to keep walking up to, it doesn’t state anywhere that it is up a hill. Hotels.con listed that this hotel has a Sauna but it actually doesn’t the sauna is located in another hotel next to this one and you have to pay which was very annoying. The breakfast surcharge is €9 and not what hotels.com listed as €6. Overall okay hotel but I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. The staff aren’t very nice either except from the pool guard who was very friendly. The floor on in the apartment are very slippery once you come back from the pool. My one year old baby slipped twice and got hurt.
Julie7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Maurice
Julie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't find everything perfect during your stay. Were you are that we have a free shuttle to and from the beach every hour? Breakfast is actually €6.50 if you book it on line and we have maintained this price for years to offer our guests better value. We hope your baby was not seriously injured, as we replaced the marble floors in the apartments with non-slip tile to avoid just such issues. So we are really sorry to hear that you wouldn't recommend us. Thanks again for your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 25, 2018
Will go back and stay there again
We have stayed in several different hotels/apartments in Los Christianos over the years but this is the 1st time that we have returned to the same hotel and will likely return here again. Had a few incidents that the staff resolved within minutes:- no 1 was the 1st day when tried to use the toaster it tripped the electric and informed reception, the toaster wasn’t “looked at” it was replaced within minutes of reporting it. No 2 was I forgot the code to the safe and within 40 minutes after reporting it we had someone opening it for us. No 3 was when turning the extractor hood lights on after midnight one night there was a bang and all the power went off and it wouldn’t reset in the consumer unit. We had the power back on again within ten minutes after reporting it and it was found that the bulb had blown causing the power to trip. About a month or so before our travel date we contacted the hotel and asked if it would be possible to have the same 3 rooms as we had last year, they replied that they would try and accommodate us. We got the same rooms as asked for. Very well done to all the staff at the Beverley Hill suites and hopefully we will be back in the near future.
Will7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Will, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are proud of our properties and committed to delivering memorable experiences. We're so pleased to spite your electrical misfortunes that you had a wounderful stay. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you soon.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 20, 2018
I don’t feel that this establishment is suitable for people with disabilities. Excellent staff attitude.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Anonymous, Being that our properties in Los Cristianos are in the quiet area of Oasis del Sur, which is on a hill, and although the views are spectacular, it does create some difficulties for someone with disabilities. On your next trip you may want to consider our property in Las Americas which is beach front and as flat as it gets here on the island. Thanks again for your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2018
long walk to the beach but the free bus ride helps
The music throughout the day is far too loud and intrudes everywhere.
13 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Thank you for your feedback we will look into the decibel levels as well as the type of music being played.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 9, 2018
Spacious apartment for great value
Beautifully laid out apartment with lots of space. The walk to the beach was annoying but we expected it before booking.
Tomas10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Tomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 15, 2018
very comfortable and hassle free
harold10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Harold, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 8, 2018
Loved the area, plenty to do in the evening. Lovely complex, with the option of dining "in" if we wanted to. Entertainment was varied and enjoyable. Staff were very friendly, and not too far for a stroll down to the front. We had a slight issue in our bedroom , but it was dealt with efficiently and with a smile from the friendly housekeeping staff.
Euan5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maurice
Euan, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back.
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 14, 2018
Pleasantly surprised with property 15 minutes walk downhill to harbour There are curtousy buses running if you like
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 22, 2018
This is how to do accomodation away from home
StevenTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 12, 2018
good location, clean pool and walkways entertainment not so good it only lasts an hr and half hotel in good walking distance from the beach and local restaurants it also runs a free bus service to the beach
iv7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews