Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Budapest, Pest County, Hungary
1 room, 2 adults
Muzeum krt 3, Budapest, 1051, Hungary
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.2
Good10 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

10 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

6.0GoodCheck-in May 25, 2018
Room should of been cleaned up to a higher standard. On visiting the room we had to kill a load of ants. Request said 2 x king bed king bed was 2 x single bed combined for 1 bed and additional wasnt there.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Matthew
Thank you for your feedback, we are working hard to improve our apartment!

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 14, 2019
Simple accommodation well located
Very reasonable cost for a simple apartment in a great location. Astoria Square gives you a great neighborhood and easy access to all of Budapest via walking, transit, nobody would take a car!
Edmund C.Other trip
Verified HomeAway guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 1, 2018
First of all I would like to thank the Dfive team for their excellent assistance and support. The apartment was good in a great location. The only point for the apartment was that the bed matrass should be changed to a higher quality piece.
George3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

4.0FairCheck-in Aug 1, 2019
Epäsiisteys, kunto, käytännöllisyys, astiat vajavaiset
5 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 26, 2019
Personalet er meget venlig og hjælpsom, med høj servicen niveau. Beliggenheden er god med offentlig transport lige foran døren midt i byen.
Ilona2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 18, 2018
Piso 6 con ascensor en mantenimiento
Estuvimos molestados con el ascensor porque el aparamento se sitúa en planta 6 y el ascensor lo empezaron a reparar sin que nos hayan avisado con antelación.
Zsuzsanna5 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 27, 2018
Nice apartment but a little hard to find, since there are multiple buildings called Astoria.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 2, 2018
Good location and friendly personnel. The building is a bit shady but the apartment itself was great.
Kia3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 13, 2018
Mini appartamento pulito e con tutti i confort a due passi dal centro con metrò negozi e ristoranti sotto casa . L'unico appunto che mi sento di fare è che non essendoci l'aria condizionata d'estate credo faccia caldo. Io ci sono stato fino al 17 giugno e non ho sofferto il caldo perchè le temperature di questi giorni sono state fresche . Sull'appartamento nulla da dire ma gli interni del palazzo sono un po fatiscenti . Con una bella ristrutturata al palazzo e il condizionatore sarebbe un appartamento da 5 stelle
Oreste4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Matthew
Thank you for your review, yes it's true the building has seen better days, we could say it has its own charm :) We hope you had a good time!
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
Nerissa4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews